Hello!

4 11
Avatar for M4GGIE
Written by
11 months ago
Topics: Personal, Experience, Blog, Life, Writing, ...

Hello everyone!

I will start by telling you that I registered in this place about a couple of years ago, however, I left it forgotten, until recently when going through some things saved in my archive cloud I discovered that seed that I had saved, so I remembered this site and I wanted to return and here I am again with you. ☺️☺️

My name is Maggie, I am a young woman who lives in Venezuela. I am a fun girl, friendly, somewhat crazy, very humble and above all good people.

I like art, I know how to draw both digitally and traditionally, it is one of my passions, maybe I am not the best, but I always give my best in every stuff.

I am a lover of horror movies, video games, music, I really like animals, in them I see great friends and companions, I also like nature.

Well, for now I'll just say that, maybe later I'll say a little more about myself and so you know me a little more, I would also like to meet you, because I like to meet new people and learn about other cultures.

Have a nice day and be nice. 👍👍

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for M4GGIE
Written by
11 months ago
Topics: Personal, Experience, Blog, Life, Writing, ...

Comments

Bienvenida a la plataforma, Maggie! 😊 Yo tambien soy nueva. Soy bulgara, pero vivo en España. Es interesante para mi tu blog y te voy a seguir. Suerte! ✌

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hola amiga, muchas gracias, te doy la bienvenida a ti también, 😊😊

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hola, bienvenida a la plataforma, espero puedas buscar tu lugar acá. También puedes publicar en español si lo deseas, somos pocos los hispanohablantes, pero si habemos algunos que aun nos mantenemos por aca, saludos y feliz viernes!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hola, muchísimas gracias, feliz viernes para ti también ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
11 months ago