Read.Cash Search Tool

5 28
Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever used the read.cash search tool before?. If you haven't you should probably give it a try. It can help you get more out of the platform. It can be used to search for :

  • Users

  • Topics of interest

  • Communities

  • Text strings and lots more

I personally use it before I write a new article to see if any other writer has addressed what I intend to post about. This helps me to ensure that my articles have content that haven't been touched previously on the platform.

The search function can be accessed via the looking glass icon just beside the notification icon on the read.cash toolbar (I like to refer to it as that).

I would like to hear from you. What have you been using the search function for?

Shukran

Danke

Merci

Gracias

ขอบคุณ

ধন্যবাদ 

Спасибо

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of M3i
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, I always use this search tool when searching for users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i always use search tools this is very useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information in your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i have used this tool , but you got some good idea relating search tool. You wrote some good ideas as well. It's okay to be searching for something. This is such a nice post.. Keep up the good work and keep Shining..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use search tools to look out other football articles & learn more from other users

$ 0.00
3 years ago