PanCake Swap Cake pending bot(unofficial)is live

8 1733
Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

While going through my Twitter time line a couple of nights ago I came across a tweet about a telegram bot that is capable of displaying your pending Cake balance earned from staking on Pancake Swap. I might have ordinarily waved the tweet aside and dismissed it as another scam bot. However I decided to give it a try for two reasons.

1. The tweet was made by the official Twitter handle of Pancake Swap, boosting my confidence that the bot should be worth a try as surely the team at Pancake Swap would have done their due diligence before tweeting about the bot although it's an unofficial bot as it was independently developed.

2. I currently have some Cake staked on pancake Swap to earn Cake and Hard respectively. If the bot was a fake, I would easily detect it as I had an idea of the Cake and Hard I had which are pending harvest. If the bot turned out to be effective, it would relieve me of the stress of having to launch the Dapp browser of my Trust wallet app each time I want to find out how much Cake or Hard I had farmed.

When I eventually took the bot for a spin and I was impressed by what the developer has accomplished. The bot requires a one time set up where the user inserts the address of the Pancake token from one's wallet and that's all.

Once that is done the user can begin utilising all the functions available from the bot's menu including the pending Cake function.

Other additional settings which the user can decide to optionally set up are the frequency and Cake threshold for notification. The default for these two settings are 24 hours and 100 Cake respectively. They can be adjusted to the user's desired value via simple commands within the bot.

Other useful functions in the bot include:

Farming liquidity which displays the current liquidity of the available staking combinations in the Pancake farm.

Price command which lists the prices of various tokens in relation to Cake.

The developer has been quite active and deserves commendation as well as support. In the past few days since its release the bot has received two notable updates.
The first is the inclusion of chart function to display the hourly cake farmed as well as the total cake farmed within an interval of time.

The second update is the APY function. This function is especially useful as it allows the 'farmer' know how much Cake or new coin is likely to be farmed per Cake or Cake flip staked. Interestingly the bot provides the APY for several staking options on pancake swap.

If you're planning to stake or have already staked on Pancakeswap, this bot in my opinion is a must have as it provides lots of information about the ongoings at the PanCake 'farm' in one location. If you're impressed with the work the developer has done kindly consider sending a donation via the donate option within the bot.

You can start using the bot via the link below

https://t.me/CakeHarvest_Bot  

Shukran

Danke

Merci

Gracias

ขอบคุณ

ধন্যবাদ 

Спасибо

for reading.

9
$ 1.15
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Chubbie149
Sponsors of M3i
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

how much did you earn with your pancake, i want to earn something too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like what you wrote about pancakes. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just saw this the other day now i'm more sure ill have to go check it out thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did yo earn the cake for free?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I earned about 46 Cake about 2 weeks ago. I also converted my ORN earned from Finance Learn and Earn to Cake.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Can you give me the link of that finance learn and earn 😁 is that the same with coinbase earn crypto?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's normally done weekly as new tokens are onboarded on the Binance platform. For this week there isn't any at present. As soon as any comes up subsequently I will let you know.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thank you 😁😁 i want to earn new crypto too

$ 0.00
3 years ago