My Read.Cash journey so far: Contest Closed

14 31
Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

This isn't a click bait post. I joined read.cash with a little bit of skepticism after a having a not so pleasant experience with the writing platform I had joined previously. However I had decided to Stop living the IF life by not dwelling on my previous experience.

I reassured myself by whispering in my mind, You have all IT takes to make it. So many thoughts raced through my mind as to how to make best use of the opportunity offered by the read.cash platform but then I got distracted by the many problems in the world. There was widespread instability and unrest.

This forced me to think Can there BE peace without justice? While ruminating about this, another thought popped up in my head. What does the world really need? Justice or Equity vs Equality.

I decided to shake off those thoughts and get back to business. Luckily for me I stumbled upon an article which gave tips on how to best boost articles. It was was clear that by boosting we have to take risks BUT be smart while doing so.

It has been quite an experience for me on read.cash. There have been highs and lows. I just completed my first month on the platform but it ended on a sad note. I got copied without Credits. The culprit probably fell victim to his Desires.

As a way of giving back to the community. I am organising this little give away contest. I have embedded the titles of some of my articles in the above post. I have also included some Subtle hints for those who are very observant.

Only two correct entries were made . Each of the participants have since been credited with a little token from me via upvote.

1st Correct entry : $ 0.08 instead of 0.07
2nd Correct entry: $ 0.06 instead of 0.05

1st Position @chelout

2nd Position @Calysta

The rules of the giveaway contest were deliberately posted below the post to ensure that only those who went through the post could participate.

Shukran

Danke

Merci

Gracias

ขอบคุณ

ধন্যবাদ 

Спасибо

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of M3i
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Stop Iiving the If life

You have all It takes to Make it

Can there be Peace without Justice

Justice or Equity vs Equality

Take risks but Be Smart

Copied without Credits

Desires

Thats my final answer..looking forward😊 i'll keep in touch.

$ 0.08
3 years ago

Your final answer has been duly recorded.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

You're short by 4 articles. Once you have them edit your original entry to include them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Im glad Ive made it to first place..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a great move, and very nicely said, in order to win sometimes it must be given, but only in this way can the community move forward in unison

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. Stop living the if life
  2. You have all it takes to make it
  3. Can there be peace without justice
  4. Justice or Equity vs. Equality
  5. Take risks but be smart
  6. Copied without credits
  7. Desires

I even jot this one😅 so thrilling

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Your final entry has been logged.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊 the game of yours is witty. Hope you make another one😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are 7 articles in all. You have 6 left to go. When you find them just edit your original comment to include them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Dinelete ko answer ko mali mali hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to your first giveaway. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ma'am. Just my own little way of thanking the community.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Common' don't call me ma'am. 😅 I'm not a teacher. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago