FaucetPay invite Bot is Live

8 254
Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

I got a message on Telegram in the FaucetCrypto official telegram group that FaucetPay invite bot (I just discovered it's an unofficial bot though) was live and guess what? By inviting friends you stand a chance of winning Dodge coins.

You can start by using my link below and thereafter invite others so that you can also earn dodge coins.

It is Legitimate and I have personally confirmed it.

The minimum withdrawal is 20 Dodge meaning you need 20 persons to join the bot with your referral link before you can make a withdrawal.

My invite link

25
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of M3i
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So is it basically just an invite app? Is there any way to earn aside from inviting people?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has the option of providing you with links to faucets, PTC and shortlinks via the promotions tab. I apologise for the delayed response. I am kind of distracted right now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information.. Am join the both now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir what can I do it now please tell me details and Link also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow the invite link in the post. Once that's done you'll be directed to the bot. Click start, join the faucetcrypto channel. After which you will get your own referral link to invite others and earn dodge.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago