[S] Clichè

6 21
Avatar for Lynden25
3 years ago

"I love you." That's what she said.

"I hate you." He drawled.

"We know that's a lie, right?" She chuckled.

"Nope. That's the truth." He answered.

"Hey, that quite hurt." She joked.

"Truth hurts; as they say." He said.

"But not all the time." She countered.

"You look like you're about to cry." He stated.

"That's because of you, dimwit." She whispered.

"I do not know what you're talking about." He told her.

"We both agreed we'll tell each other our true feelings and that's that. Now I know what you really felt, I'll leave now." She turned back.

"Wait." He said.

"What?" She stopped.

"I hate you." He told her again.

"I know, don't rub it in." She whimpered.

"No. I hate you." He said.

"What do you want?!" She shouted.

"I hate you.." He quieted.

"... Why?" She asked.

"I hate you because you always say what I wanted to say first. You know?" He explained.

"... Idiot." She smiled.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Aackkkk this is sooo cuteee, i feel the pain but happiness at the same time and it's didn't feel any cringe😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much! Glad you liked it! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kawaiiiii hahaha. Nice, nice, nice, nice 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hihihi arigatouuuu!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

どいたちまして! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good one. Let'hope my upvote will do you good. Thanks for sharing this and make me smile while reading and moderating. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago