I Wish for him..,

0 18
Avatar for Lynapril
2 years ago

I came across a pictures of you on my phones and it just made me sad,. I thought i had deleted all those pictures. But i guess i was wrong, there are still times when i miss you and still days when i want to call you to see how you're doing, but i don't, i can't. I know i have to move on, but my heart still bleeds a little when i think of you, i wish i could go back in the time and change what happened, i have to stop thinking about us. Deep down, i know that i still hang onto hope that we will end up back in each others arms,. But i know that most likely never to going happen .

When i said i didn't love you anymore, it was never really the truth. But i know deep within that it was something you need , to hear so you could at least have one valid reason to let me go. It was never really the truth because i still have these little remnants of love left in me that i wanted to keep forever but sadly, it was not enough to keep us going. Everything started to turn upside down where i ended up looking for mistakes instead of reasons to be happy. I hated how my unhappy Heart turns me into and no, i lied when i said there's no love left in me for you, of course there is and always will be. This little love is something that will make me smile that we both happened for a reasons.

Maybe we just met a little too earlier before. I though we still have more time in the future and that love could wait until fate would allow us to meet again. I didn't know why you suddenly vanished. I didn't know why you're suddenly out of reach, you just disappeared and so did i. We both walked on different roads hoping we wll get the bury the past. All i know back then was that we suddenly drifted appart. And after a months, meeting you once again after a long time comes a little too late. Suddenly, we were running out of time, we found ourselves in between wanting to pause the moment or turns back the time that we lost. Were just right there, watching life gave us the worst cards of bad timing and shrill regrets. I chung onto my dreams so much, i dream i you ever again. And that would do everything to fill in the chances that we wasted, i dream we got to spend more years building the life that. I have imagined, in that house you planned for us to live. I Dream we could have more walks with you as a longer time to make you happy, to make you feel loved.

I wish i didn't push you away while i was hurting or that i chassed you harder if that would mean staying by your side. I dream we are granted to have time to spent togetherness i have so many plans for us and i know that you too as well. I wish when we meet again some day, we'll be happier and do things we never did.

This will be enough to wish you nothing but the best in life, to wish you happiness,. I wish you'll meet true love in the future and have it in a way you deserve it. This love will be enough to remember you as someone who made me understand and the pits of love and how to emerge from pain. Maybe love faded on a greater scale but i tried my best to preserve a small portion. I wanted to have this with me forever, i wanted to keep you as someone who has once a good history to me. And silently , i will pray you will have the happiness you never got from me. Silently, i will still care.

Everything i know about love, i learned from you, and everything i know about pain i learn from you, you showed me i only and you took me in when i was hurt, but the most important thing you ever gave me you was the one who understand me and love me the most, so thank you for everything.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lynapril
2 years ago

Comments