At bryztoff...,

2 9
Avatar for Lynapril
2 years ago

Hi everyone i just want to share with you all when we went to bryztoff with my cousin and her ex boyfriend, the first time i went there i saw it's like we're in paris, it was so nice to relax and close to the sea the breeze was nice wind, I'll show you the pictures as if it's really true that you're in paris.

There but i know that's small compared to the real paris, but it's still nice there many can take a pictures like minions and moana many others, I'll show to all of you some pictures of what else is there.

When i saw it i immediately took a picture with my cousin , i like minion because it's cute like me haha, but still embarrassing to take a picture there cuz a lot of people are looking.

In case we went there in the evening, maybe it would be nice if we went there in the morning , but it's okay my cousin and i enjoyed it there, i hope i can come back there because i still want to come back Haha,,,. Actually my cousin invite me to go with theme, if my cousin hadn't take me i probably can't go there, so that thanks to my cousin and her ex boyfriend. 😊

MEMORIES REMIND US THAT NOTHING LAST FOREVER, WE COULD BE HAPPY TODAY AND SAD TOMORROW.

TIME IS PRECIOUS AND SHOULD NOT BE WASTE, ENJOY LIFE AND REMEMBER. DON'T COUNT YOUR DAYS, MAKE YOUR DAYS COUNT.

APPRECIATE LIFE AS IT HAPPENS, MOMENTS WILL SOON PASS AND YOU WILL WISH, YOU HAD TREASURED THEM MORE, ENJOY EVERY MOMENT.

0
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
Avatar for Lynapril
2 years ago

Comments

Asa ni day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adtu na dapit sa dulag ate 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago