Dont ignore your urinary tract infection

4 18
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago
Photo image by:News Medical

Many of us especially women, that ignoring U.T.I(URINARY TRACT INFECTION), but didn't you know if you will not take action of its first stage from your urethra it will grow up to your bladder which is the 2nd stage, and if you still ignore in a 2nd stage then it will up to your ureter and 4th stage in your kidneys. So once it is in the kidney it is the time THAT YOU'RE LIFE IS IN DANGER AND NEED TO MEDICATE OR SURGERY.

Source image:urologist in lahore

For those men U.T.I is not common to them because they had a long urethra than women,because women prone in UTI due to our short urethra and also the bacteria can go up easily than mens organs.

Why i open up this to you?

-Yesterday as i was in the public hospital nearby in my area, when im waiting in the OPD (OUT PATIENT DEPARTMENT) section, one of the patient there i was so confused of, is she had a catheter connecting on her pants. So since she has a mother thsupport on her walk, so i ask her of what happen to her daughter. And she said to me "that her daughter had a URINARY TRACT INFECTION", and when i heard it, i was actually afraid if what could it be also happen to me. So that day i realized that taking care of our reproductive organs is very important. If you don't want to undergo in surgery. Be better to consult and don't abuse your organs especially our kidneys.

Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty

Our kidneys is the number one source of our health. Why? Because our kidneys is the one who cleanse those waters, foods and other kind of drinks or foods that we are taken in our body. The work of our kidney it to clean our bloods to prevent bacteria. So once our kidney is infected and full of gallstones or kidney stones. Then our kidney will stop to cleanse our blood,urines and etc.

Image source:North Eastern Urology

Actually i go to the hospital yesterday because my concern is my reproductive organs, because i always felt pain on my hips back, ovaries area and gallbladder area. So for short it could be U.T.I, but after my laboratory test of my urine and blood, they are all normal and nothing is serious that need a surgery or operation. But i wondered earlier(because i go back to the hospital to read my lab test yesterday), why the doctor dont give me a prescription since it mark on my lab test I have plenty of bacteria on my urine.

The doctor said to me that they based on PUS AND RBC, so i felt a little bit disappointed because for me it needs an antibiotic, right?

The doctor only said that if the pain still occur then i will back there. So maybe it only need me to drink more water to wash out the bacteria and no need to take an antibiotics.

Anyway God knows what could be the source of my pelvic pain. Although i did not consult yet about my uterine prolapse, coz you know i saw that there is something on my private part that something falling on my vag*na. Though some people said it can be treaten but for now, i need to rest before i go back to consult my other problems on my body.

I done consult for my whole abdomens and it all normals and also my eyes i already done to check up. So next is my head and pelvic area and ears. Because all my body had a bad feeling, almost everyday i feel pain on my head, eyes and ears.

So guys dont forget to take care of your body. Once you felt unusual feeling or pain. Then better consult a doctor than say sorry to yourself for not taking an action to cure it.

Thats it for now and see you on my next blog. Chow!!!!!

4
$ 3.82
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I experienced UTI when I was in college. That was a very painful experience for me. I had a high fever and I can't walk properly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I feel that too kaya nga nagpa konsulta ako kahapon at kanina. Pero so sad wala man antibiotic na nireseta sakin. Eh plenty yung nakamarka sa bacteria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman. Yung sa'kin binigyan ako agad. After 2 days lang ata yun, ok na pakiramdam ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan koba bat walang gamot nadissappint nga ako eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago