Where's the Welcome Party?

2 40
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

A few years back- six years ago to be exact, and not so long ago in my memory. I started writing and blogging online from a competitive platform of "Speak your Mind", and earn money too, just like what this site Read.Cash has to offer. This monetary motivation, and speaking my mind and expressing my thoughts back to writing is a delight and an excitement to finally start again. Please... make this work for me (wink**), let me blow my bubbles of ideas and passion in writing your way. I guess that's what we really need nowadays, on this time of pandemic, we need information and outlets to pour our thoughts into, right?

Now, hi! signing in on a pen name of LykeLyca. I'm new here, the platform might not be so fresh for me but I love this idea. Blogging and searching my neurons to get fresh ideas - form into words - and finally into something readable and encouraging to the people in this community is always a fresh slate and inspiration.

I'm so glad to have finally come across this site and platform online. Let me start with this short blog... so, where's the welcome party?

Join me on my journey here in Read.cash, please subscribe.

Lead Image by LykeLyca (can be seen on my Facebook and Flickr accounts)

Bubble Image on Article from Pixabay

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

Comments

Nice ???

$ 0.00
1 year ago