Single Line Only

6 25
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

Warning: This post carries a laughing gas, so reserve nothing in laughing.

I was once an overseas worker in the gulf area. One thing I noticed there is everywhere you go, whether in public or private offices, the queue for the women is always separate from the men.This, so far is an advantage for us women because the line for the men is almost always lengthy than ours!

One day, I'm on this public office, I was standing in line with the other ladies as well and I noticed this one woman wandering around looking clueless holding her documents in her hand.

The security guard, trying to be helpful, told her to "stand in that line" pointing to our direction.

The woman replied "I can't. I'm married," pointing to another sign that reads "SINGLES LINE ONLY."

No wonder?! LOL!

I could have done the same thing without the warning of my colleagues lol!

I'm sure it should be "SINGLE LINE ONLY."

You know, a single letter can really make a big difference!

I hope this brighten up your day! Laugh... when you can. It's the best medicine.

#Humor #SingleLineOnly #HumorForSingles #LifeInKSA #JustForLaugh

Both images from Pixabay (free to use)

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

Comments

good morning, nice way to start a new day with this joke, you make me smile in my grumpy morning face, thanks dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great! you're welcome and have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article so i subbed you, please visit my articles too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago