A Long Journey of life

3 26
Avatar for Lycingggg
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Hardship, Obstacle, Friends, ...

Good evening everyone, this will be my first post after my introduction, a while ago, I was looking at wilderness and have a deep thoughts until I realize that I'm not still at the middle of life, there's still open road waiting for me waiting to be traveled. I realized that life isn't easy, the road is full of obstacles which can makes me slip and fall. Everyone will agree that this life is full of hardships if you aren't fortunate. Living in life of poverty isn't easy. Everyone will get problematic what will they eat later or tomorrow. They are problematic where they could find money in order to pay their bills and buy necessities.

I always dream that I'm rich, if I have money then I can buy anything I want, I can the money to help other people and if I'm rich then I won't get any big problems in life but the reality is I am not that fortunate. I born in a family having a lot of siblings, my parents can't afford to sustain everyone's needs that's why we always make our own style before in order to have own money.

Now, I'm on still that situation, I am the one who financing my study with the help of my friends if necessary. That is why I am always eager to have own source of income since I feel ashamed for those people who gave me money, I want to have my own money so that I can say that I work hard for it. This life is very hard but it's just a beginning. I encounter a continuous problem everyday, there are instances in my life which I want to give up but there's a voice in my mind what will happen if I give up? Can I solve the problem once I give up?

Pexel

That is why I still stand and continue my journey in this life, I continue my study even if, I have no pocket money. I want to finish my senior high school after that I will find a part time job to sustain my college fees. This life is so hard for me, I feel like I'm carrying the problem of this world but one thing that makes me amazed about myself is my dedication to pursue my study, I want to graduate to have a diploma. I want to prove something to those people who belittle me.

I also want to acknowledge my friends for their effort to always help me. I am so bless having them cause they always helping me in times that I needed the help badly. Specially to a friend of mine which never abandon me, he is always there to guide me, accompany me and help me in financial, emotional, physical, etc. He's a great friend of mine. I asked him once, why he's always helping me doubting him that he had intention but what makes me amaze on him is, he just said, seeing me graduate and wear a toga will pay off all the help he gave. I am so lucky to have a friend like him.

That's why I promise to myself even to my friends that I will graduate and become a successful woman in the future. It's true that I have long road need to travel and there are lots of obstacles but my dedication won't stop me from achieving my dreams. The challenge of life makes me boulder and stronger, this is a great preparation once I enter at corporate world which true definition of hardship is there.

‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚⊹‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒦꒷‧₊˚⊹‧˚₊꒷꒦︶︶︶︶︶꒷‧˚₊꒷

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Lycingggg
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Hardship, Obstacle, Friends, ...

Comments

Everyone goes through hard times in some part of their life. That's temporary. We can put our effort to make a change in our life. Nothing comes easy. You have to work for it. I do believe the work you do now will pay off in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pagiging positibo mo sa buhay alam ko may mararating ka tiwala lang and dasal lang lage na lahat ng problema ay dadaan lang yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po, satulong naman po ng mga tao sa paligid ko alam ko namang makakaya kopo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago