Random breakdown

0 10
Avatar for Lunafaye129
2 years ago

Lately, I’ve been having a breakdown, especially at night.

I am full of thoughts and sadness.

I always wonder what I did wrong to be treated this way.

I don’t know maybe I’m just too fragile, I think. Having lots of thoughts become a distraction for me. Until I realize that I should be more self-aware.

I am focusing now on things that make me calm and relaxed to avoid situations that can trigger my sadness. I am taking care of myself by doing things that I like.

I am trying to understand the importance of loving myself and it is essential for my mental well-being, this means that I am accepting my emotions and looking for something that will motivate me in life.

As much as I can, I eat healthy foods and do exercise. I take time to talk to my friends. I am connecting more about myself. I am doing different coping mechanisms that can help me through my hard times. I am doing commissions to distract myself and I vent out my stress in a non-threatening manner by talking to my dogs and walking around the house.

Sorry for sharing my sad girl phase... byeee

Sponsors of Lunafaye129
empty
empty
empty

 

2
$ 1.17
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lunafaye129
2 years ago

Comments