Vitamin "Sea" For Your Immune Booster

10 34
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago

Yesterday was a tiring and satisfying day. How come? My friend asked me to go on vacation to her grandmother's house. The location is very far from where I live, It takes 14 hours by car. Grandmother's house is in the city of Banda Aceh. After staying one night at grandmother's house, I was invited to go to the Sabang Islands, using a ferry that took 30 minutes.

Arriving in Sabang, I was amazed by the beauty of the beach in Sabang. A place that presents extraordinary natural beauty. Being on the beach of Sabang makes the mind calm and reconciles the soul. This of course will affect mental health, besides that the body's immune will also increase because the mind and heart are calm.

Vitamin "sea" is just a term that I made because the view of the sea and the beach in Sabang makes the health of the body increase. Therefore, vitamin "sea" for immune boosters. In addition, the most important thing about the beauty of the sea in Sabang is to maintain its sustainability. Do not let the sustainability and beauty of the sea and Sabang beach become polluted. Tomorrow I will go back to Medan, so I have to rest first tonight. Thank you and greetings

9
$ 3.77
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Luna1999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago

Comments

Very nice pictures, it looks like paradise! Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is the amazing beach of Luna. A very beautiful beach to relax under the coconut tree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes its true. u can relax there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AhhhhhhhhhhhhhhšŸ¤©šŸ¤©šŸ¤©šŸ¤© this feels like a book tour if that is even a thing I love the sea this read made me feel a little closer to the beach it has actually been a while since I visited the beach now I miss it more šŸ„²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beautiful beach will make us miss it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, take me there now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! You just made me fall in love with those blue water. I really want to have a sea vacation and this post increased my desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually the color of the water is bluish green. it's really beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago