Travel to the beach before returning to Medan

4 42
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago

Hi, my read.cash friends, how are you? hope you guys are fine. I want to share the story of my last trip to the province of West Java. On my last day in the province of West Java, I was invited to go to a beach to play. I forgot the name of the beach, but it was very fun and very memorable for me. This beach is located in Tasikmalaya, West Java.

In my opinion, this beach is highly recommended for beach tourism destinations in Indonesia, because the location of the beach is quite far from the city of Tasikmalaya, about 90 km. So this place is not too crowded. This beach is really beautiful and still well maintained. The beach manager also adds facilities for good photo spots so that visitors feel at home on vacation at this beach.

The beach waves hitting the rocks are very enchanting, not inferior to the beaches in Bali. In addition, this beach is also a suitable place to see the sunset and sunrise.

This beach is an alternative tourist destination for family or friends who want to take a vacation away from the hustle and bustle of the city. During the covid pandemic, this beach also implemented strict health protocols such as checking body temperature, requiring handwashing with soap, using masks, and keeping a distance from other visitors.

when we just arrived at the beach
we rent a hut on the beach
we play banana boat

That's a little story about my last trip to West Java. I hope to visit this beach again. For those of you who read my article, I thank you very much. If you like my travel story, give it a like. Thank you

6
$ 1.06
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @omcrypto1
Sponsors of Luna1999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago

Comments

Luna..you have discord..add me @imrical

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i dont have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys really had a nice time sailing on the boat, that's most enjoyable part of the vacation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it was so much fun sir. I will miss that place

$ 0.00
2 years ago