Stranger Giving Coffee Gift

3 38
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago

While watching my favorite cartoon, Doraemon, a courier from an online motorcycle taxi company called from outside the house. The courier gave me a red Paper Bag that read "I LOVE INDOCAFE" The courier told me that the sender's name was Rendi. WHAT??? Who is Rendi? I've never heard of his name, let alone know him.

I keep trying to remember someone named Rendi. But Rendi was never in my memory. So, I received the red paper bag and opened it. Inside the paper bag, there are five boxes of coffee sachets, each box contains five sachets of coffee. I like coffee, but I don't really like instant coffee in sachets.

I kept asking myself, why did Rendi give me this coffee? even though I would be happier if I received a donut or a sweet cake. hahaha, my curiosity is getting bigger to a stranger named Rendi. I never knew him and never met him, Why did he know my residential address and even my full name.

I have five close friends, all of whom are girls. I called them one by one asking for someone named Rendi, but none of them knew him. I thought, there's no point in continuing to be curious about the stranger named Rendi. I'd better try a sachet of coffee to brew and enjoy. The first type I tried was "Coffeemix Rich and Strong" which is the coffee mix that has the largest box.

It turns out that it tastes good enough to be enjoyed while watching your favorite cartoon, DORAEMON. Unfortunately, I don't have any snacks to complete the enjoyment of this coffee. So, I just enjoy what is there. Btw, I thank you Rendi. You are a person I don't know, but you want to give me a coffee gift. If you are reading this, try to deliver the gift without leaving it to the courier. If you deliver gifts in person, you are a brave person. Thank you.

7
$ 4.20
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 2
Sponsors of Luna1999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago

Comments

Might be your secret admirer hehehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes it is possible. But he's a coward, don't dare to give it directly hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ouch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago