Relax a little with Latte Coffee and Chocolate Toast

9 41
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Coffee, Experience, Trip, Food, ...

As usual, in the afternoon, I always want to go out of the house to just take a walk or enjoy the afternoon air in a park. But when this afternoon, sleepiness came over me, it seems I need a dose of caffeine this afternoon.

Then, I remembered the coffee shop which was not far from my rented house and campus. It is only 500 meters from the rented house and 200 meters from Prima Indonesia University, where I study, so I just walk to go to the coffee shop.

The coffee shop I visited was called 'Warkop Naik Kelas' which is located at Jl. Sekip No. 25C, Medan Petisah District. This coffee shop has been around 3 or 4 months ago, I forget exactly when this coffee shop opened, but it was my first time enjoying coffee here.

The atmosphere is jammed every afternoon

I ordered a cup of Latte Coffee and a portion of Chocolate Toast. Every time I visit a coffee shop, I very often order a cup of Latte Coffee, it seems I have fallen in love with Latte Coffee so I often order it at every coffee shop.

The taste of Latte Coffee at 'Warung Naik Kelas' is quite good, although it's better at Starbucks, this one has its taste. The price is relatively cheap, only 20K IDR per cup. The toast is also delicious, they give chocolate cream and colorful toppings on top. The price is also cheap, only 15K IDR for one serving of this sweet and delicious toast. How? Very cheap isn't it? I think I will often visit this place to look for ideas and inspiration while enjoying the types of coffee available. After all, it is very close to my rented house. Do you often visit coffee shops too? Tell us about your experience when you visit a coffee shop. Thanks for reading and greetings.

7
$ 3.56
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Luna1999
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Luna1999
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Coffee, Experience, Trip, Food, ...

Comments

Coffee and chocolate.... hummmm! I love milk (cow milk) and dark 80% cacao chocolate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's a leveled-up toast! That gave me an idea to do my own, lol! Thanks for sharing your day Luna. You do love Latte :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi CJ, that's regular toast covered with chocolate cream and topping. Yes I love lattes and often order a latte every time I go to a coffee shop. Do you like it too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like them! No, I prefer plain coffee :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, the toast looks so sweet and yummy. I don't usually go to the coffee shop l just do it in our house with 3n1 coffee. Though I have the experience to go to Starbucks maybe once we enjoy it me, my daughter, and my husband. The coffee there has a name from who's been ordering it. ❤😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making your own at home is better than buying. Unfortunately, I couldn't make it so I had to buy one. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you are so busy with your work or maybe in the study. But buying a coffee in the cafeteria was much better too.👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, toast covered in chocolate looks delicious and yummy. I feel like I want to enjoy it with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to go with you haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago