Freewriting

0 18
Avatar for Luna09
Written by
3 years ago

The weather is cold though it is a bit sunny here in my place. Here I am sitting in my couch, freewriting what's on my mind. I actually can't think of a certain topic, I just write what comes to my mind.

I am hoping that this time, I would earn a decent cash for this article. Being at home, being a full time housewife were mostly a bit boring. Doing the same thing over and over again. So I do some gardening to kill the boredom. Sometimes I'd create a dish that is out of ordinary but of course, still edible and I'm glad that my family likes it.

And while having my free time, I always surf the net. Searching for ways to earn while at home. I have tried so many online "raket" (that's wat I call it). My first crypto was XRP. I saw some post on Facebook regarding how to earn XRP while solving captcha. Maybe all of you are familiar of what captcha is, but for those who don't,

CAPTCHA stands for the Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart. CAPTCHAs are tools you can use to differentiate between real users and automated users, such as bots.

At that time, I have no idea what XRP is but my curiosity hit me so I tried. The person who invited me, let me solve a captcha then she would pay correspondent amount of the captchas I solved. It was fun, I had fun doing it. By the way, the site where we get our captcha was Raiblocks. It took like 2 months but then site went down, I don't know the real reason but some say that the value of XRP went down, and that Raiblocks had no funds to pay for their site. I feel sad about it, but there"s nothing we can do about it but to move on.

After that, I had more knowledge about the other crypto. There was this site that they'll give you different cryptos like litecoin, dogecoin, bitcoin. But I can't remember it now. I think that was the time when bitcoincash was introduced to the market, if my memory was right.

That's it for now, I hope you find this interesting and thank you for reading!

3
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Luna09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Luna09
Written by
3 years ago

Comments