First Article - About Me...Not

5 54
Avatar for LumangBulbul
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, read.cash, Write, Hobby

Hi! Lumang Bulbul here. I'm a Filipino student, residing in my home country, Philippines. I am a "she", both biologically and emotionally (but I can be quite gay too for some pretty characters lol). If you understand the Filipino language I am guessing that you're curious as to why my name is a bit weird. For those who don't have idea please don't take it as my real name -- it will be awful -- it is nothing but a pseudonym. Hmm... Well, when I first came up with the name it sounded beautiful and natural, like literally a natural occurrence, so yeah kekeke.

Although this is a newly created account, I've been using the platform for months now. I came from noise.cash and have been a user there for more than a year now. I usually talk about what I do on a particular day, basically I made noise.cash as my online diary.

I had a few months of hiatus there when I started to explore the crypto and NFT world, now I am trying to be active again. I plan on deleting all of my contents on noise.cash and repost them on a Tumblr account or on Blogger because I wanna keep my "day to day records'' so I can read them when I feel like I wanted to take a look back at time and no one could tell how long noise.cash could last for the fact that it is not taking any revenue from it's users unlike the big platforms such Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Weibo. Also I am exposed and quite active in some crypto communities now, so I want to shift from talking about my life to talking about crypto instead. I thought though that it will be more convenient if there's a download data/export data function because I need to manually copy each of my posts that I wrote everyday for the past months and it's not like I write once a day back then, I gotta do hard work If I am really eager ahahaha.

I've been told a couple of times to start a read.cash account before because they find my posts on noise unusually longer than the others. Well, it's a microblogging website similar to Twitter so... ahahaha. I really did. I made a read.cash account but I was never active here, I think I only had more or less 10 articles. Now, I will try to be as diligent as I can in writing contents. I plan on posting crypto related articles on that other account and manga/anime related contents here, I will be writing personal reviews or guides about the comics that I have seen or already read to be precise and might as well include some life blogs (like talking about myself and thoughts).

I love crypto now and especially manga/manhwa. I will be doing this out of my fondness for them. I read before that it's not a taboo or breaking of rules if someone made two accounts as long as it won't be used for abuse such to make them interact like 2 different accounts by doing tip exchange or comment exchange so I am expecting that no one will slander or complain in my face regarding the fact that I have two accounts here.

Before I got into noise.cash I was never a writer but I was already hoping to have my own fictional story though it hasn't happened yet 'till now, how funny. I will be considering this whole thing as a practice in writing my future novel. I hope it will help me improve my writing skills.

I'm gonna have my fun once again, yay!

____________________________

Asking help really takes so much of my courage, especially if I'm asking strangers for help, it is something really challenging. I came from a low-income family and I know read.cash is not a go-to-platform to make a wealth, obviously ahaha but I wanna try if I could make something from here and be able to buy an entry-level handset.

My current smartphone is a Samsung J710 Model, it was gifted to me by my Auntie before I became a freshman in Highschool for being a good student at school. I've been using it until now so it is not surprising that it's now causing me some trouble plus the fact the handset is known for being a bit faulty and I am not able to save for myself at the moment to buy a new one.

It will greatly benefit me as a student like for particular, recording/taking photos of our lectures, keep me updated for announcements, interact with my classmates and teachers, access particular applications and online dictionary, help me track our assignments and schedules, good for storing information, for research, a learning tool, and more.

Let's see how fast or if I'll ever reach the goal . This is the handset I plan to buy if I ever achieved my goal with the help of you guys:

It is a budget-friendly phone that approximately costs Php 5,500 or 100$ (This is not the exact price, approx). To be honest, it's not my dream phone but how can I dare to complain or ask for more when I don't have anything at the moment? Ahaha.

Shop Link: https://www.lazada.com.ph/products/samsung-galaxy-a03-cellphone-3gb32gb-4gb64gb-4gb128gb-octa-core-16ghz-65-hd-tft-infinity-v-display-5000mah-battery-48mp2mp-rear-camera-i2699285169.html?spm=a2o4l.searchlistbrand.list.4.ad3a8430NFt5ZT

Any kind of generosity will be really appreciated. Like, Comment, Share, Subscribe or Tip.

Thanks for reading :)

Sponsors of LumangBulbul
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.96
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 1
Avatar for LumangBulbul
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, read.cash, Write, Hobby

Comments

Welcome to read.cash!!! I hope that you'll gonna love this community. Anyways, what's your noise account ?? ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Read.cash... Best wishes for you. Keep it up and go ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read cash community I hope that you will have a good, enjoyable, and memorable stay in this platform.. And see you around. Lookinb forward for your next articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash! This is a good start and a good training ground for you in writing. I hope you continue posting until you get to your goal. Enjoy!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg. Thank you, I think this is the first time I am welcomed here 🥺. (As I've mentioned, this is a second account)

$ 0.00
1 year ago