Starting a feelings diary

6 30
Avatar for Luisa_Slwzl
2 years ago

After reflecting I realized that it will be beneficial for me to take notes of my day, we live a situation that sometimes gives us a little fear, it is normal to need to write because somehow it helps us to release these thoughts.

I tried to get up earlier, but today Thursday May 13 in bed seemed to call me, I began to pray because I am a believer in God's Cosmos, I gave thanks for a new day and a new opportunity, I looked at my side and I have to thank because my beautiful daughter was sleeping peacefully.

The allergy still does not leave me calm, I have to get up to do the nasal washes, maybe I should take some anti-allergic AND that may put me back to sleep for a while more.

The smell of coffee calls me from the kitchen, my room is right next to it and well the pain does its thing, I think I will wake up now. The sun is rising it's almost 8 am, my pretty one is on the hot dial a little more coffee and the first sip is appreciated. My parents are doing some chores, even though they are old they are active, another thing to be thankful for.

Now I realize that I want to write, write this day, I want to start telling you so many things as in the lines of a personal diary that will help me make sense of every question in my life.

I want to tell you dear diary, because I want help to overcome fear, maybe tomorrow I will feel better and I can go outside, I have something pending to buy and I have not encouraged me.

Once again I tried to avoid the news about the world, but I know that there is a war in progress, and that the pandemic is worsening and in my country vaccination has not yet begun, the good thing today the Catholic Church celebrates the Virgin of Fatima, this brings me hope, I want to ask God for life for humanity, forgiveness and love.

Today I will start writing every detail and I promise I will share with you many things. Thank you for being my canvas today, my white sheet, a new opportunity to look at the sky and see the clouds and maybe in them find more hope.

  • Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

  • Thanks

5
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @antoniarhuiz
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Sujana
+ 2
Avatar for Luisa_Slwzl
2 years ago

Comments

It's good to write down how you feel and to face the day. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to write down how you feel and to face the day. Good luck.

Thank you very much bella. With your comment I feel like when an artist writes to a fan, ha ha. Thank you very much for the support and advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend. Welcome to Read Cash. Life brings us to sometimes complicated situations but faith in God is the strength to resist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias por esa bienvenida amiga bella. También agradecida por los consejos para seguir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cada día es una linda oportunidad de vida. Un abrazo en la distancia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esta idea de llevar un diario de sentimientos es linda, deberías unirte amiga querida. Además con tus decoraciones seguro quedará hermoso

$ 0.00
2 years ago