My last time at the beach. Margarita Venezuela

9 53
Avatar for Luisa_Slwzl
2 years ago

The beach is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful landscapes that exist in the world, I have the joy that my parents are from the island of Margarita - Neoespartanos, and that is where I have most of my memories and anecdotes.

My last trip to Margarita was in 2019 in September just before the pandemic problem started, pampatar beach and its beautiful waters are the scene of the following photographs, that day we had arrived from Patagonia Argentina, after spending the winter in the city of Neuquen my body and my senses needed the sun, the sand and the sea.

In the company of my sister and my daughter we made a beach picnic, we took our food, hydration, sunscreen and clothes to swim for a while.

The beach I am referring to in the pictures is called "Varadero" and although it is far from being this name due to the beaches of Cuba, it is funny that this beautiful place has such a derogatory name.

To get to the beach we make a walking tour of about 15 minutes, we go down the entrance of the town of Pampatar, đź’— and walk along the coast, it is a pleasant journey.

Our house is located right in front of the Diverland park, now next to the Sambil Margarita shopping mall, so the days of being at my parents' house on the island are days of distraction, joy and beach.

Usually on our vacations we make this trip, and we gather the whole family because one of my sisters lives in Pampatar.

The tourism of Venezuela is and will always be one of the most beautiful in the world, I have known the Patagonian beaches and I know that they are beautiful, I stay without a doubt with the landscape of Margarita.

Just at the bottom of these beaches in the picture you can see an islet, called "El Farallon", some fishing boats make their trip to the farallon to take tourists to this beautiful visit, this trip is done many times, usually with a group of friends, but so far I have not taken my daughter, I hope to do it on our next visit.

Margarita is the spoiled island of the Caribbean, who visits it enjoys from the basilica of the Virgin of the Valley, to its small towns made up of beautiful houses where you can hear the waves of the sea.

I remember with great affection my grandmother's house, now "Arkana", a famous place to rent utensils for events and soon a cafe.

Enjoying the sun becomes easy on my beautiful island, I keep the hope Lena that soon we can be back on this trip and beautiful to visit again Pampatar.

Certainly I like the cold of the states like Merida, or the heat of the Venezuelan plains, but the breeze you feel on the beach of freedom to go along the shore wetting your feet is certainly an indescribable adventure that is lived in Varadero Pampatar beach.

https://www.deepl.com/translator/ Pictures from our family album

8
$ 0.91
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.25 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 2
Avatar for Luisa_Slwzl
2 years ago

Comments

Tenemos tantas bellezas en nuestro paĂ­s que muchas veces nos cuesta diferenciar entre uno y otro paisaje. Margarita es simplemente maravillosa, la isla de las perlas. Esa es Margarita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tengo otras fotografías de sitios hermosos de Margarita, haré un paseo pronto amiga. Te invito ja ja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaaahh...! Margarita... :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo siempre quiero volver.... debemos hacer un reencuentro por allá jaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Venezuela is beautiful everywhere you look. I like all the regions of the country from Zulia to Bolivar. The photos of your walk along the beaches of Pampatar are beautiful, the island is gorgeous. I haven't visited it for a long time, hopefully when all this confinement is over I will be able to return. For me it is from shore to shore, from the ferry terminal in Puerto La Cruz to the next shore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Margarita nos estará esperando amiga. Dios tiene el control, esta pandemía tendrá su fin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of beautiful sites in that country. However beach and seashore always have Some fascinating appearance as compared to others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Me hiciste suspirar! Cuanto daría porque mi sueño se hiciera realidad de vivir en la isla mas hermosa del Caribe nuestra Margarita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amiga bella, yo queriendo visitarte por allá ja ja ... Saludos bella

$ 0.00
2 years ago