Walk Away if you’re unwilling to change with Modern Era

4 52
Date: 12th July, 2022
Tuesday

You definitely do not belong here. No, not a single moment should be spent here by you. Just walk away. How you supposed to be here when you know you cannot handle the pressure? You should be ashamed of yourself. Just walk away and find your own ways of life with less problems. You can find that. You definitely can but mark my words, your life will be boring soon. No challenges in life means no thrills in it. So boring and painful. If you think that you are ok with that situation then my suggestion is simple for you. Stand up, pack your bags, turn around and keep walking. We don’t need you. The society doesn’t need you. Just get the hell out of here.

Hello family. Another beautiful morning and I welcome you to my another discussion. Oh! You might be confused about those words. Do I really mean it? Am I telling those words to someone specific? Of course, dear. Am I mad or what to yell at someone without any reason? I am frustrated with some idle people who has set a low bar for their life. They are not willing to upgrade or change it. Well, I have no problems with that but I do have problems with their attitudes. People are thinking that that's the end of life and accepting that as a role model everyone is giving up. They are following the low standard and that’s my brother, that’s making me angry.

source: unsplash.com

People around us are in fear. The change of era has put them in confusion. They are not willing to upgrade or see the change. And this traditional stats are breaking others too. As a result our people are lacking behind in every single sphere of life. Comparing with the modern people of other countries, we are far behind them. We are demanding more facilities like them but we are not accepting the change. How will we be happy then? It is not a joke anymore but we are thinking so. We still think that in the end everything will be normal. Yes, things will be normal again but before that we need to make that way to happen.

That's why I am asking people to walk away if they are unwilling to accept the change. If they are unwilling to change their attitude, there is no need to be there & having an idle life. Run, run away from us. Because we need to rise. We need to see the new aurora. We need to retake the control. We want that smoke. But people like them will never understand. In spite of that they will demotivate others. They will be the example of laziness and idle behaviours. Well, I'm not letting that happen. This will effect on the total package of human beings. A whole new nation will be born with idleness. They will all fear the change. Is it worthy? Will that be acceptable? The answer is in negative form.

You should walk away from us if you cannot handle the pressure of changing world. Just back off. Trust me, we will not be upset. To lose you is not our loss but a chance to get a better way to live. I wish that those people may have that courage to live a better life and have the guts power to accept the change. Because sooner or later it will be the only reason to progress. So if you are not eligible for it, you better walk away, my friend.

source: unsplash.com

The world needs warrior, not a coward. The Universe has it’s own plans as it had in past. We are just following the ways. Some are accepting it while others are running away. Now, you should decide because this is the right time. Go with flow and change yourself or stay broken and get low. Decision is yours. You need to step forward or just walk away from the people of courage.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

Author: Lucifer01

16
$ 1.43
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 7
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

well its up to them,, nothing is wrong when they just wait idly for time to pass by but I don't like them waiting for someone to feed them, I mean they are strong and they have brains why not work ..

I am not sure I got you 100 percent but I do have a rant for those kind of people who cannot stand on their own.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Will, we can't please anyone if they want to stay whatever or wherever they want right now then we can not do anything about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Currently facing a very challenging tasks that is beyond with the things I am knowleagable about. I always say to myself that I can't do it but then I remember that there are really things that we think we can't do. But we shouldn't bck out from it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

People only see their comfort zone once something changes and that thing is not according to them they start yelling and spreading negativity. They are stuck in past and don't want yo upgrade just to satisfy ego that they are always right

$ 0.01
1 year ago