Fictional Stories I Told Kids I Was Teaching (Based On A Fantasy Novels I Read Long Ago)

7 22
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Fiction

Hello guys how are you doing? Hope your Saturday is going well. I'm grateful for the reads, the comments, and the warmths I receive from you all. Know that you mean a lot to me, and I love you all so much.

I'd like to tell you guys some hilarious stories I told done kids I was teaching lessons. They paid me less than $30 a month to come 2 hours a day 5 days a week... While objectively, that is small, around here, it's one of the best deals you can get. At the time in fact, it was the best deal I could get.

My students were two girls. They were 10 years old and 6 years old or so. They were really young. But they were intelligent, and I love intelligent kids. They often liked me to play guitar for them and tell them stories. They were kind of naughty too, so I needed to use a story to control them. I decided to tell them a long story without ever telling them the end so that I could tell them if they behaved themselves, they would get more of the story.

I don't really remember how it happened, but I came up with rats. I told them I had an army of rats. I told them my rats were more intelligent than the average man. I told them my rats lived underground and moved with me whenever I was going to a new location, but they moved underground. They once asked who have me the necklace I was wearing, and I told them my rats did.

Everytime, they would want me to tell them more about my rats. They would always want to ask more questions, and I would tell them a condition to fulfill of I were going to talk about the rats. Lol. Letter, I remember I built in the story so much, that we got to the part where my rats had lived for millenia, and had toppled governments, raised kings, and saved lives. I told them that a very long time ago, I was chosen to let the rats because I had a pure heart. Lol. I told the the rats had and revered a socerrer rat named Racros the black (remember Macros the black from my yesterday's post about my favorite Fictional characters? ) and that he was extremely powerful. He rarely showed up unless he was needed, and that even I had only seen him 4 times. He was the one that chose me...

I had friends I related with everyday.

One was a rat named Rataziah. He was the one that relayed my wish to the rats, and he was the leader after me. He had a wife named Ratatalia and together, they helped me with my house chores and running my affairs with the rats.

I told them not to tell anyone about my rats because the Russian government was looking for me. I threatened that if they told their friends in school, I'd wipe their memories and when they asked how, I brought in another rat. Ralamber. Ralamber learnt magic from Racros and he was in charge of everyday shape shifting of the rats. Yes, my rats could shape shift. There were many times they doubted if it was I, or my rats disguised as me. I always replied to they their doubts that I wasn't allowed to tell them the answer...lol...

They had been disturbing me that they wanted to talk about Ratatalia. I made Ratatalia a wonderful person/rat. She was nice, and personally presented to be my necklace, etc. So they loved her. Every u day when I was leaving, they would send regards to her. Lol.

So I had a friend pose as Ratatalia once and call me and they spoke to her. And they could have sworn they were taking to someone abroad. They were so excited, so shocked, so filled with emotions, that even I was happy.

It was fun teaching them. I even had an explanation for the stars based on the plot of Raymond E Feist's works. I told them the stars represented the many enemies Racros the black fought and kicked away in another dimension... Lol...

It's really nice teaching smart kids...

If you love fantasy, and you want me to keep posting about fantasy and music related write ups, please let me know in the comments. Thanks guys. You're awesome!!!

5
$ 0.92
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Fiction

Comments

Children are such special little people and it is so nice to tell stories to them. I loved doing it to my nephews when they were little....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... You're very nice... I think I like telling stories too!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome, you have an imagination like mine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm honored to be compared to yourself!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good going. More intense is needed. Add it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks lucifer!!!!!!! Means much coming from you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago