Hello people!!!

2 26
Avatar for LucidBeing
2 years ago

Good morning/afternoon/evening wherever you might be in the world. Hope you are all doing good. I am a new user of this site and this is my first ever article or post. As a person who binges on the internet surfing randomly through stories, sites and blogs in my free time(which I happen to be having lots and lots of them lately as we are in holidays now), I stumbled upon this site. I had intended to search for readycash but readcash happened to be the first to pop up. As a curious person whose two favorite words have just been combined to form a single word(read and cash because I love reading and I love money haha), I decided to go for it instead and I must say, this is one of the most intriguing sites I have ever come across in my online surfing Journey. As a 17 year old kid who is aware of how fast the world is changing, I see this as an opportunity to grow. A lot of information is been spewed here all of which are valuable. I took my time to explore before deciding to write on my findings and please if you are reading this I will appreciate it dearly if you drop a comment on how I will enjoy this site better. I wish to make the most of the holidays and also my time and also the New Year.

So having said all these, I would like to introduce myself briefly, you will get to know more about me as I write because most of what I write are a direct reflection of my person, how I think and my personality in general.

My name is Abdullateef Adam Ibrahim. I am 17 years old. I am a Nigerian and the third child in a family of four excluding the parents. I am a student schooling in Bayero University Kano and I also from and reside in Kano state. My hobbies are eating, reading, playing basketball, drawing and coding. These are things I derive immense joy from. I will also use this opportunity to wish each and everyone of you readers A Happy New Year. I wish you all the happinness that you all deserve, more money and more self growth.

This is all for now thank you very much for reading.

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
$ 0.01 from @Abubakar450
Avatar for LucidBeing
2 years ago

Comments

Hi dear welcome to this platform keep hard working, Happy New year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much sir. I am very grateful for the welcome and upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago