It is necessary to configure the wallet before starting to use!? And finally, how does this bch ecosystem work here? 🤔 ... Well, actually it's more or less what I intended at the beginning, but I still have some doubts and I would like to ask you some tips because I haven't really learned how to use all the functions here.. Well, I got a tip from noise group saying it's interesting posts with a text that has about 4 minutes of reading, which I think is good, but should I also participate in groups like in noise? It is necessary to configure the wallet before starting to use!? And finally, how does this bch ecosystem work here? 🤔 ... Well, actually it's more or less what I intended at the beginning, but I still have some doubts and I'd like to ask you some tips because I haven't really learned how to use all the functions here yet. Well, I got a tip from the noise group saying that it's interesting to make posts with a text that has about 4 minutes of reading, which I think is good, but should I also participate in groups like in noise? ... It is necessary to configure the wallet before starting to use!? And finally, how does this bch ecosystem work here? 🤔 ... but should I also join groups like in noise? It is necessary to configure the wallet before starting to use!? And finally, how does this bch ecosystem work here? 🤔 ... but should I also participate in groups like in noise? It is necessary to configure the wallet before starting to use!? And finally, how does this bch ecosystem work here? 🤔

1
$
User's avatar
@Lucaspss posted 2 years ago

Comments