Hi 👋 every one I ‘m DJ Lr aka rudboy tge shorty

I work as an computer and cell phone repair tech not easy to have a own self small shop but thanks God that’s what I have here I do touch screen replacements, lcd screen as well charging pin repair on any kind of device But my country income is to low to survive so beside doing repair I try to do some podcasting as a DJ in witch I talk about culture and the usages of apps also I encourage people on how they could lear to mix DJ and what kind of digitales apps they need invade they could not afford to buy any of the DJ equipments here I’am to assist any persons on any question they have about there phone getting hot,freezing or taking long to charge

And any question about how to down any app they need when it a not in the play store or apps store

1
$
User's avatar
@Lr1976 posted 2 months ago

Comments