Sunrise my relaxing View

16 41
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Sunny day to all of my family here on read, a great good morning to all of you. Wake up, get up and witness the beautiful sun rise.

So since I'm on my third trimester, my grandma became so strict to me, from my morning exercise to afternoon, which is walking. She is my alarm clock every 5 am in the morning, how? She murmurs every morning when I don't get up, and she will murmur continuously until I get up hehe so what choice do we have here?

I get up around 5: 30 am, I drink my milk before proceeding on my exercise. I went outside for a walking and then the sunrise really got my attention.

The view was so cool and that it took my attention to capture this beautiful sunrise. Because the sea water is also in a pleasant attitude, me and my partner decided to go for a sea trip hehe. You know using "Bangka" in tagalong, boat in English. So let !e just show to you

So this is how Bangka looks like. We need to use this in order to go there floating on the sea water, looking at the beautiful sand and feeling the light of the sunrise.

I am now here inside the boat sitting, actually what i did is very dangerous, why? Because o bring my phone here and who knows accident might occur, you might drop your phone and you will never get it back again. So I advice if you are going on a sea trip please do not bring your phones.

So after we had our trip, my walking exercise was forgotten haha and I was like oh no! My grandma will for sure get mad if she knows I never did my exercise. I made a small walk in the sea and then headed home because mr. Sun is starting to get mad.

So that is how my morning went, when I got home I ate my breakfast and do my things here.

Another experience for tomorrow because on the same time, I will be looking at my favorites view, the sunrise view.

Good morning to all! How was your morning went? Have you seen the sunrise?

SALAMAT ❤️

9
$ 1.28
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

I miss taking photos of sunrise and sunset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes for sure they miss you too so why not make time to view sun rise I'm sure you'll enjoy it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as I want to, I can't find time to do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes do it and enjoy viewing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stunning snaps especially first one . Have a great Friday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, have a great day too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, what a very nice day, especially with nature. You had a very nice photos posted here, I only tried riding on a boat for once and I was afraid on it. Anyway, take care of your baby and God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me also riding a boat scares me so no wonder we are not so far here hehe because by any chance i will cry. Thank you co much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis, ka super nice sa sunrise pic ay. Very peaceful ang vibes, ganahan kaayo ko. Hapit na d i ka manganak sis, start na jud d i ang pag walking nimo para dali ra manganak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes January akong paabot and hoping and praying jud na unta normal ahung delivery sis maong ningkamot sd kog walking hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta sakto lang sa walking sis, ma normal delivery lang na, nya, basta Dili lang sad dako kaayo imong baby dali ra na kagawas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouh sis 6 months na ahung tijan pero ingnon rag murag bil2 sa ahung mga silingan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamayon ra d i imong baby sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano kung ma sobra ug lakaw2 sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Delikado sab kung sige ug lakaw² sis. Naa mi silingan before na nakomplikado ang sitwasyon sa bata kay tungod sa nasobrahan ug lakaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala maoba, kay usahay mangud cge ko lakaw2 unja musakit na ahung likod ba unja ug mangusog ko musakit na ahung tijan bsan pag barug ana pero pila ka adlaw mawa napud

$ 0.00
1 year ago