Request for Retrial

17 41
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Good day to you all read cash family! Today I went too busy you know as a student I have a lot of lacking output, I'm so stressed, I don't know where and when to start. One on one is a hard time for me! I prefer to have the virtual class rather using this online class, so stressful! The internet, the signal, and even the load I meed to provide! Sometimes I attempted to give up and just stop my study, but do I have to? I don't want to be left behind, and I don't want to disappoint my family especially my grandma, I don't want to lose hope that I, still can cope up with this problems as a student with this month of November.

Greetings!

To all of my Sponsors? Thank you! I am everyday motivated to write a story because of your support. I hope you are all in a great situation. To all of my subscriber's thank you! You are all lovely! I am so blessed to have you my family. Now I have 51 subscribers and I will do my best to achieve my goals here in our platforms. Thank you also to all of my commentators, you know, all of my achievement's are coming from to you and for the rest of the people who accompany me in my journey.

Thank you!

So let's begin. Anyways just to remind you, this entry I am going to write is based on my own imagination. I will now use my own capability of thinking, and I hope you will all like it!

Please proceed and enjoy reading!

REQUEST FOR RETRIAL

You murderer! You killed my father!

Hi I am Monna, I was 5 that time when my mother was accused guilty for killing a person she never did. This word are keep echoing on my mind since that day. That day was supposed to be my birthday to celebrate with my mother but then she was sent to jail and is convicted for 30 years in reclusion perpetual. As we all knew Reclusion perpetual is a type of sentence of imprisonment in the Philippines, Argentina, and several other countries. Permanent Imprisonment.

I will never forget those people who the reason for mom's case. There's no way I can forget and forgive them!

Now, I am a homeless child...

How will I supposed ro live without my mom?

Who will support and provide me the guidance I needed as a growing child?

My father? Who is he? I never had the chance to know him, my mother never discussed about how they met and why they separate.

Now? Am I ready to learn things only parents does?

I never had the chance to know my father, and now they sent my mom to jail. How could they sent someone who is innocent and does her job very well. I know she did all her best just to provide me a better life. I'm so sorry to hear my mom was announced Guilty in front of many. I felt so down like my world stopped the moment she asked amd beg her late boss son, the one who filed case and put my mother's life hell.

My life is covered with pain and tears, I live extra hardships. I never had the chance ro finish my study because I lose all of my strength and tomorrow's, I do cigarettes, drink liquor with no limits in the age of 12 . I started to have what we called BARKADAS. We used to spend pur day and night drinking, and smoking. I don't use drugs, my Mom wish is that I will never let myself become addict.

3 years later I am now 15. I became more an alcoholic person, none of the days I let myself not ro drink nor use cigarettes. I keep displaying myself at the road while zipping at my beer, tanduay and any other kind of liquor. It was then I fainted and gone conscious.

Where Am I?

I feel so warm, I opened my eyes realizing I am at the hospital.

No! I don't event have the money to sustain my three meals everyday, how did I get in here?

I never had the chance to stand up because I can't, I think I still need time to relax.

The door open and I saw a lady. She's pretty. She then give me a smile and touch my hair.

Hi, how are you? Please rest well, from today on, you will never suffer from hunger and a homeless child. I already manage the papers needed for the adoption.

The girl then cry as if she felt the pain I have. I don't know who this girl is, but the moment she said adoption, I know that she will help me. I feel so much comfortable, and emotional. I cried like I won a lottery. She touched my hand and let me cry.

I know, I know how you feel. I've been watching you since last month, I noticed that you are homeless, my heart hurts seeing a child like you torturing your life. You just reminded my of my late son.

She then give me a hug, whispering all will be fine the moment you will be recharged.

Welcome Home!

2 weeks later, I am discharge. Finally!

We we're riding a black limousine on our way home. This girl beside me is Emily. She's so nice. She told me everything about her life. She was a princess before in a royal family. Sadly, her husband, the King, and her daughter the little princess died in a plane crash. It was then her worst life ever. I can say that I am blessed for she found me and save my life. I told her everything about my mom and our situation, she then became more interested on me and she said that she will help me to have my mother back.

She sent me to private school, provide me food and the things I needed, support me financially and stand as my second mother. Since I am 15 turning 16 I asked Emily to let me visit my mother.

Sadly, for how many times, my mother rejected my visitation. I never had the chance to talk to her and share that I am after to request a retrial on her case.

After 10 years, I am now a 26 years old and a licensed doctor. Thanks to Emily, because of her help my life has changed. She is now getting old, and I will take care of her just like she changed my life, she is also excited for the retrial and to have my mom back, and we will live together.

I went to jail hoping that this time my mom will accept for visitation. I let the guard tell my mom that she has a doctor visitor, knowing that If I let her know it's me, she might reject me.

And glad this time! She accepted my visitation!

As I saw her, my heart hurts and went too emotional, she loses weight a lot, she's too skinny and looking so old. I want to hug her and tell her how I missed her, and that there is one person who believe her and that is me.

Who are you?

She said it slowly like she don't have enough voice coming from her mouth.

I answered her with my tears. The only thing I did is cry and if only I could have the chance to hug I will, i will take care of her. The feeling of being separated from my own mother for a long time is so painful.

I am you daughter, I am Monna mom... I missed you so much. Why everytime I asked for my visitation you keep rejecting? Why mom? I missed you so much. Why mom???

I asked her like I wanted an explanation and give her the chance.

I'm so sorry... I don't want you to feel like having a killer mother. I don't want to miss you, and I'm afraid the moment you leave will be the last moment for us. I keep on rejecting you because I love you, and I don't want you to keep hurting because of me. So I think by rejecting you will be helpful for you to forget me as your mother. I'm so sorry. You've grown so much, year has passed and now you are a doctor. I'm so happy you achieve your ambition in life. But feel sad that I am not the one give you the support you meed as a growing child. Sorry.

No, never be sorry mom. I understand. It is not your fault and I always believe that.

I told her everything about the situation I have way back I am a homeless child. I told her about the adoption and the person who helped me.

She cried, feeling sorry for herself.

Don't blame yourself mom, don't be. It's not your fault. Just please let me do the retrial. I want to take you out from this hell life. Please mom.

No... Just let me live here and die.

No! I will never let you suffer from the things you never did. I will make them pay for the years you spent here. None of them will be forgiven.

Three weeks later, retrial is approved! Finally. I did all things just to make this happen. With the support of my step mother Emily, we are now reaching near our victory.

Everything is settled! All of the trial went fine, provided evidence clear and waiting for the result.

November 2, 2015 is my birthday as a 27 years old and also my mom was released and finally proven herself not guilty. I finally have the chance to hug her and take her home. Emily is very happy with our success. I am so thankful the me and the help of my stepmom went successful. I am so right making the decision to let myself out and free from hell.

Happy family!

We are now home for 1 month. My mom did well, we gave her the time and space to recover the healthy she lost. Finally she can now have the sunlight, sleep in a very comfortable bed, wat three meals a day, have a nice dress, live a happy life, and the most precious is that we are together again.

I'm just so thankful for having Emily, without her what life would it be? Emily and mom's relationship is better, I found them sweet and caring to each other. Now I have two mother. A very caring and loving person's. I am now no longer sad, even if I don't have the father, I still have both mom and Emily who loved me unconditionally.

Happy ending!

This will be the last part. I hope you like the story I made. Thank you for reaching!

Do you like Monna? How was her life?

SALAMAT.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Thank you again to my beautiful sponsors! More more earnings to come!

10
$ 1.73
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @RosheiGanda
+ 4
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Nice story sis. That's the power of adoption, changing the lives of helpless people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story actually,but at the same time the pain in each character.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sanaol daghang time maghimo story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahhaha yes ningkamot tag tanon arun naay maani dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a cute story.., there's always a light at the end of the tunnel..,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes there is. Thank you so much for appreciating my Story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko is monna the way na Hindi niya pinabayaan yung mother niya. Kasi kung sa ibang anak yan naku malamang niyan. 😁😁nice story👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nice talaga yung tapang niya. Kaya dapat di tayu susuko sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This fictional story is cool. Well it has emotional sides too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito ang gusto kung story sis happy ending but sadly yung mama niya half of her life ay nawala dahil sa maling paratang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po at nagustohan niyo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so wholesome; I can't believe that she was sentenced for something she didn't do; it is good that the girl got a good life despite all that, but her mom's life was wasted for no reason; it is so sad. This was a great story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. I really appreciate your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago