Motorcross at Center Town

10 32
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

First of all I would like to say Happy Feista Sr. Santiago, Banday Tomas Oppus, Southern Leyte. July 25, 2022 Monday is the most awaited day of all. Contest like festivals, motorcross, dancing and singing is about to judge. So I am supper duper excited to witness cultural dance and giving of the awards. An advance Congratulations to all of the upcoming winners this afternoon! Wish you all the best Cluster 6, Fighting for your goals!

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

A pleasant afternoon to all of you my dearest friends here on read cash platform. Cold evening we had last night, but hot morning we have now, so I hope you guys are taking care of yourself because climate change hits different too. I am pregnant and I have flu however, I am not allowed to take drugs because it says it will affect the baby I am having. So for those who don't want to get sick, always cover yourself with a towel or anything that could prevent you catch cold. Above all, I am very much thankful for you people with your unending support and love. Have a great Monday ahead!

So yesterday morning, me ate Cha and our friends went to Banday Tomas Oppus, our center town to witness this event.

Foe the second time of my life, I see this kind of contest, a contest that gives you nervous and at the same time excitement. A player from Liloan, Ormoc, Maasin, Bato and many more challenged the game. Galia, was one of the best player I knew, he plays expert on it, the way he enjoys himself with his DT motor made him look very good at the game. I admire him from doing that, and he always win the game, he place first runners up for so many rounds, he is from Ormoc if I am not mistaken, according to ate Cha he is rich and I see that, because he always change clothes and change a motor, like wow! Is that how rich he is? Overall, ge is the champion, and the best among all of the players.

Second on my list is player Padecio from Sogod, he is old but still he is good at it. The first attempt he git the first place, the second attempt he place second, and sadly on the third round, he surrendered, I mean he got hurt by losing his control's and a rescue came. Many have said that he needs rest, but still he is good with this game it's just he cannot take it for a long time.

We had our lunch at the event, we got our perfect spot so we never leave this place so for the next battle, we can still watch the game comfortable. Comfortable? HAHA not really because the sun gets so much angry and HAHA my face turn into red like am I drunk? Haha never mind the sun as long as we enjoy watching the contest.

A sorry for those players who got hurt during the game. I guess they are three, yeah this type of play is something like expected to have this injures, it's too dangerous to do motorcross and accident is unknown from time to time. So matter how this players takes care of themselves, when accident hits them , they will get hurt. But thank God, no one is injured very much, they just need to send to the hospital for the treatment.

I didn't expect that the contest takes more time, we went there at 9 am and it's almost 5 pm when the contest ended. And now i think we defeated HAHA we never noticed that ate Cha's car is flat like haha how did this happen?

So this is how it went HAHA so sad to see this. We just laugh out of knowing because none of us noticed this thing. Good thing we have our extra, and that solves our problem hehe.

I really enjoy the day, I really admire all of the players, they are all champion in my eyes, but I really congratulate Galia for having the overall Champion!

That will be all guys!

SALAMAT ❤️

6
$ 1.37
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Motor cross is fun until someone gets injured, haha. It is really mesmerizing to watch the show, but, it makes me anxious and nervous everytime I keep on watching those people. Anyway. Nice context!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's fun to witness their game, but we feel sad for those who are injured

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron palang ganyan sa Banday langga. San yan banda langga?Di pa talaga ako nakakita ng ganyan langga. Sa movies lang talaga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehhe oo naani anhi ate mapng pauli na anhi. Lingaw kaajo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh langga. Karun pako kahibwo naa d.i in ana. Sa kadugay nako nag skwela sa T.O.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nay sayang diay ate waka nakakita ug ingane sa atu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makahinumdum ko sa buntis pa ko sa kambal, motorcross jud ang akong paborito na Tan awon. Makakulba na makaexcite no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kulba jud sis, unja malooy sd tas mga na injured oi di lalim pd ning duwaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such festivals especially sports compititions are healthy choice in communities which develops organic environment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes correct

$ 0.00
1 year ago