Monthly Cravings

7 22
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Hello everybody, warm evening to each and everyone here on read. How are you guys, look I am very sorry for myself for not being so active here, actually I have my main reason. I want to finish fort all my paperwork and projects in school because I discontinue my study for my pregnancy, I still have lacking outputs during my second year so I have to finish them all in order for me to complete my grades and whenever I continue from schooling, I will still be a regular student.

I have friend, she said being an irregular student is very disturbing, like she found it hard, she needs more time and she is waiting for a summer class to proceed woth her lacking subjects. If I will be in that situation, nahhhhhhhhh it'll be so much hard for me. I dont want that so I will make sure to do my best to pass all of my outputs, even though its late. Hehe

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hello people hehe, I laughed looking at my empty list of sponsors that's a very sad part of me hehe. I've been very thankful before foe having more than 10 sponsors, yet now I got no one. Yeah I understand why, that's because of my inactivity here. I just hope I can get back your trust people and have your support, because for real? Having you is one of my inspiration to write, and now that you are all gone, hmmmm very sad.

So bringing back to you my topic hehe. Being pregnant for six months is very challenging hehe. But almost of my cravings is fruits like watermelon, mango, banana, papaya, pineapple, cucumber, and many more. A day without fruit is a sad day for me hehe I can never escape that thing. Fruits are very expensive in the present, and money is very hard to get so I just let my head hurts for my craving not being eaten.

When it comes to drinks, I crave for soda and anything that is cold. And whenever I bought that in the store they say I should avoid drinking cold drinks because it will make the baby big. Hehe I don't know why most of my not allowed food and drinks, they're my cravings hehe.

I sometimes control myself but sometimes hehe I cannot, anyways I am six months pregnant but my tommy is that big as you think. My neighbors always say I am joking hehe they think I lied that I am pregnant because some of pur people here got even more bigger tommy than mine and I just laugh like they are all right hehe I will post an image here maybe in my next blog.

So I guess that will be all hehe I am just happy to share to you moments of pregnancy.

Ohh! One thing, I heard there's s super typhoon coming, and it will affect Luzon, guy's lets all be safe always, we know nothing about the upcoming situation. Let's all pray for Luzon and to our selves and family. Always be prepared guys, and always be with your family, be happy together because life is short.

Let me share to you a short story.

He is my classmates oldest brother, he is tall, handsome and a volleyball player. He is kind yeah, I cannot forget that we had conversation together as a friend. Now just this afternoon, I knew that he is gone. Many of his friends cannot believe of what happen, even me. Guys let us all be safe as always, pray before we sleep and always thank God for giving us another day. Cherish you family moments because we know nothing about our tomorrow.

To you dear friend, Rest in Paradise. A lot of people will miss you and your kindness.

That's will be all!

SALAMAT ❤️

5
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Bawasan mo tlga abg softdrinks kasi mas complicated if nagka-UTI ka pa, more water na lng tsaka fruits kahit paisa-isa lng kung wla tlgang pambili ng maramihan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tinitiis ko nga gutom hehe kasi walang pambili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron nga typhoon langga. Buti dito sa Quezon City walang ulan langga. Maganda weather ngayon. Condolence to you friend langga and to the bereaved families.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya always pray at ingat padin tayu lahat para kahit papqno meron tayung nagawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes langga tama. Dapat maghanda tayo palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here our country is already trapped by the typhoon and we are fighting with a lack of sources hope so these bad days fade away from our life soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh so sorry tp hear that, we hope so too just take care as always

$ 0.00
1 year ago