Life is tough, tougher than the rocks

10 19
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Life is tough.

Failures occur before we achieve success;

Success is achieved by those who never give up.As a pregnant woman, I've been having mixed feelings lately.Since I have not yet purchased the medication that my OB requires me to take, my pregnancy has become extremely difficult.I was just thinking, if my life is difficult now, how much more so when the baby is born?

I had always wanted to buy vitamins and fruits, but I never had the chance to do so. I sometimes feel so empty and envious when I see someone eating well. Numerous inquiries were directed toward my partner.My companion is there; He continues to attend school and is currently pursuing his education. Both of our parents have never been able to come to an agreement due to the fact that I am older than he is. In order for him to concentrate on his studies, his parents want him to study away from me. I was so broken and depressed at that time because I knew he would be studying. My grandmother is unable to perform that task because she is 93 years old and lacks strength; therefore, if I ever required assistance, who else would I turn to?In fact, she is my responsibility. I could never claim to be selfish when I asked him not to travel far or follow his parents' wishes. I pleaded with him to stay because I rely on him. Am I wrong to do that?I still feel so alone, despite his staying. He is here, but he studies all day and helps his father catch fish in the evening.

I've been having back and front pain recently, but I don't know anyone who can help. One reason his parents don't help me pay for my monthly vitamins and checkups is probably because they don't like me.

I was willing to check on my baby and went to the center for my monthly prenatal checkup.I received free vitamins there.The midwife advised me to purchase my vitamins at the botica because the vitamins I needed to take were out of stock the previous time I went there.However, up until this point, I have never been able to purchase it.I informed my partner of this, but when I read that he had been messaging his mother, I discovered that she had stated that she would only provide us with money in January.When I considered my issue, this brought such sadness and hurt to my heart.The only thing I want for my baby is for him or her to grow and develop in a healthy way, and I wish that each of our families could support me in this endeavor.It's never easy to deal with financial difficulties.

My life right now is hard, and when the baby comes, it will be even harder.Because I am aware that everyone is preoccupied with their own lives, I do not have anyone to call for assistance, so all I have is myself. I imagine that it will be even harder because the father of my child will not be home all day. As a result, who else will cook for my grandmother? Who else will look after my child?

Last night, my problem caused me to cry.She observed the baby after it brought her over.I get the impression that she does not want me to go through this much pain because I am aware that she will also be sad.At the time, I had promised her that I would fight for her no matter what and do everything in my power to ensure her health and happiness.My baby is my strength at the moment, and if I ever want to keep anyone, it will be my child.

I cannot give in;While I may not be able to meet all of my essential requirements and desires, I will never permit my baby to suffer outside.If I have to, I'll handle it myself.I think that every mother is the same way, willing to do anything for her child.I only prayed that I would have a normal delivery and that I could take advantage of the hospital's free delivery so that we could save money for my baby's needs because having no one is so painful.I am deeply sorry and sorry for myself to be honored.

6
$ 0.53
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 3
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Problema lang yan, superwoman ka kaya smash it and fight! We cant rely blame the kids parents, gusto din nila makapag tapos ang bf mo. Be understanding nalang din, and wag muna mag overthink. Magiginf okay din ang lahat 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fight lng kasi pinasok mo din naman yang sitwasyon na yan diba kaya need mo din magpakatatag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fight lang langga. I know kaya mo yan. Dapat yung partner mo andyan din siya sayo langga yung dapat siya magbigay ng strength sayo. Yung aalayan ka lagi. Pray lang langga. Everything will be fine. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes palagi talagang dasal ate kasi yun nalang tanging magagawa ko ang iasa sa Kanya ang aking buhay at kaligtasan ng aking anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is so hard to live, and yeah you need extra care and good food when you are on the way to born a new life of a human on earth. We can do nothing but can try to do things to fulfill our needs. We can only bear tha pain when we are facing a hard time.....

Solute you, and proud of you, you are doing a great job... ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks much, i hope i can get through with this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahutdan bitaw na usahay ang health center og vitamins dae pero naa say time nga daghan silag stocks. Fight lang gyud sa kinabuhi ,ma okay ra lage tanan,mo agi man jud tag kalisod basta magmalig on lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ampo kang jud ko ahu nalang jud gisalig ang tanan sa Kahitas an

$ 0.00
1 year ago