Lazyness overload

18 36
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Hello everybody cold morning to all readcashers, who!!!! Feeling cold here covering my whole body in a blanket and laying here in bed. So lazy to get up early right now because of the weather, honestly raining season makes me a lazy person, why? Because I'm afraid to get showered, to get off from my bed and to feel the coldness from outside. So for now I skipped my morning routine which is to have a walking exercise, because I feel so lazy and I don't feel like doing anything right now but lay here on my bed, opening some random application, reading and writing blog.

So how was everybody here? I assume you guys are safe, as always I seek for your safety and health. So what's for breakfast? Me I had my milk, caldo, and hot rice with chicken soup. I don't have a milk for pregnant woman, I normally take what I can afford like swak pack, alaska or bear brand, those three are my only choice. When it comes to fruit I really like to eat juicy fruits like watermelon, mango. Watermelon is my biggest craving now that I am on my 5th month pf pregnancy, I don't know why but suddenly my taste switched from sour to sweet. Yeah on my first three months I like sour fruits like carabao mango, cucumber with vinegar and anything that is sour. Maybe that is also what we called crave season HAHA lol I'm freaking out of my mind here.

Honestly I came here with empty minded, like I just click the write an article without having my main topic and explanations, I just let my thumb doing this thing haha lol! I honestly like to write articles as much as I can, however I feel like ------------------------------- ahhhh! Nothing empty to write. I can't copy-paste here tho, we all know that, plagiarism is an offense here and no one should ever done that, I never did hehe.

I really admire those people who aren't afraid of copy pasting the work of others, hmmm maybe it will be all good if we include the author's name or anything that is for dedication to the owner, plagiarism is not a joke and it could be a serious case of we committed that kind of thing.

So I'd rather make my own work even though the outcome if boring, however I am proud of making my own blog using my own capability of thinking, char! HAHHAHA Anyways can you guys suggest me a topic to write? Any suggestions guys so that I can have a topic to write here, hehe not like this kinda boring blog. But still thankful i made an article for today!

That would be all glad to great you a happy Friday!

SALAMAT ❤️

8
$ 1.98
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

Start your home business right now. Spend more time with your family and earn.Start bringing 95$/hour just on a computer. Very easy way to make your life happy and earning continuously.... :) AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> https://salarybaar.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng ndi ka muna maglakad lakad kasi 5months pa lng naman pala, pero syempre wag din laging nakahiga at mamanas ka ng maaga nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes namamanas na talaga mga paa ko diko nga alam pano yun e kaya binigyan ako ng payu sa mga kapit bahay namin at ng nanay ko hehe natakot ako dun namaga paa ko e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww ang aga mo pala namanas pareho nung pamangkin ni partner na kinasal last saturday 5months lng pero manas na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pati nga mga kamay ko ehh nang mamanas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku exercise ka na nga kasi ilang buwan pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning sis. Makatapol jud maglihok ng bugnaw ang panahon ba. Ako Usahay mas ok nako nga mag lingkod or maghigda sa bed kaysa maglihok².

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe kapoy jud sis baw ba laman lami rajud w halay2 sa banig hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag tag ulan talaga langga. Tamad din ako. Higa lang ako ng higa tas tamad din ako maligo kasi ang lamig kaya may hot water. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahha nakakatamad talaga maligo oag malamig no ewan kona lang wala naman kaming hot water ehhhhh sana meron para okay lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sobrang nakakatamad talaga. Ang sarap pag nasa bed lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah kaya timg ulan dito heto ako nakahega lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Ako mostly pag ulan higda² lang sa kwarto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always become lazy even if the weather is hot lol Pleasant cold weather always gives me positive vibes finally winter is around the corner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehhe me i became over lazy when its rainy season ahhahah more on bed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning sayo diyan sissy.. Ako man gani gahigda pa pud aning mga orasa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heehhehe ijahay lang jud ug hegda kay way mabuhat no laaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago