Hiking with the Boys

14 51
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

So hello everybody! After five days now I made my blog here, can't deny the fact that I've been so very busy these days, and so I cannot make my work here.

So hi, just waiving for you!

I am busy with my projects and any other school works. You know !any were stressed students, including me! Haha so many chuchu, especially to us college student, life is really hard hehe. So many sent modules. But the fact that I am learning, yeah all I need to do is to study hard. Being a student in the morning and a worker at night.

So since I have my P.E subject, it is expected that some activities can be done alone or in a team and in close door or outdoor. So on this module, we are asked to make a blog to a place which is good for hiking. So it is an outdoor activity.

Of course when we say hike, we should always bring our essential system, so we have here ten essential system, navigation, first aid kid, fire, sun protection, headland or flashlight, knife, emergency shelter, extra water, extra food, extra clothing. So why are those essential? Because it is all needed for emergency, and it is required for our own safety.

Yesterday around 2pm, me and my male classmates decided to finally do our task, later on that day, we all met at our classmates house as he knows where we are going to hike. So we all agreed that we will be going to Busay, Falls at Punong Southern Leyte. Busay can be found in the mountain, so maybe my classmate recommend this one because it is said the place is cool and the water is so refreshing.

So from their house to our spot, we need to walk for 20-30 minutes before we arrive.

At first we are all looking good hehe. We all decided that each of us will lead the vlog so that our teachers will appreciate all of our presence in one video.

While walking, we need to talk about anything else, just doing vlog for our p.e subject haha. The sun is very angry so we need a cover for our face to avoid redness,you know, the heat of the sun now is very different from before.

So while doing the vlog we can't stop ourselves from laughing, and haha this is a great memory we had.

As we arrived at our spot, I can really say that this place is cute, not so wide it has a cute falls and the water is so refreshing. It is surrounded with tree's and stones, the water falls is so cold and so clean. We could enjoy our moment here as we relax breathing fresh air.

We all had accomplished one of our activity as a team and that is a great achievement for all of us.

On our way home, I got this photo requested because this spot for me is quite cool. Only shadow of ourselves can be seen because of the reflection, that is cool. Hehe even though during our vlog, sun has been very angry, we just go with the flow as it it for our grades.

As we arrived at my classmates house, we had pancit Canton and sandwiches, and satisfied ourselves.

That would be all guys thank you. Its good to be back!

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

How are you everyone? I've been so very busy and missing you around, I thank you again for staying on my list and for the support you guys gave. You all are beat among the best!

SALAMAT ❤️

8
$ 4.10
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Gogo
+ 2
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

the group photo of your shadows looked cool.. and vlogging with friends is always fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thanks friend i agree with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

great!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sissy, sa una sad sige mi ug tukad bukid Maka mingaw, lain naman d.i Ang mga activities karon sa module, need jud mag effort, Wala jud nako ma try na pag college sis, naka cutting class nuon hihi 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hahhah ajo di ako mahilig sa cutting sis takot ako e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a good idea; hiking is the best talaga. In my previous years in college we don't have like that. We are more on recreational activities. Well, it's more enjoyable. Good for you, youve experience like that. It's so enjoyable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hiking is good healthy hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din hiking langga kasi ang saya lang. Ang saya niyo sa picture langga. Na miss ko na talaga pumunta ng falls langga. Ang sarap pa naman diyan dahil ang lamig ng tubig. Gustong gusto ko talaga. Sa hindag-an sobrang lamig din ng tubig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyyyyy umuwi kana kasi ateee at sabay sabay tayong mag hike for sure masaya yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon langga. Ang sarap lang maghike. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh ang ata nyan. Parang mejo nakawala kayo ng saglit sa napaka hirap na mga module ano. Ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe hirap talaga ewan kona lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love hiking the only thing is I am scared of tripping and falling off 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same hahhahah kaya always careful

$ 0.00
1 year ago