Theme Day:Team Day!

4 26
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

May 15, 2022

Rock n' roll to the world!🤟

How are you all? Yesterday was my rest day and I decided to just chill and relax, my mind and body were tired because of work and acads, what I did is I just lie down and watch vlogs. I don't want to think of anything, just want to rest.

And now, although it's late I decided to write and share one of our engagement events at work. I already shared one here before it's #DoGoodFRIDAY where I feed a stray cat and my sister's cat. We send our pictures to our GC and our supervisor uploaded them to our FB page. Every wave is encouraged to participate.

Last week, we have mother's day and also world dance day. This week we have theme day wherein each team should think of what attire they will wear.

Can you guess what theme we have?

You're right! #Rockstar is the one we decided to be our theme and we are wearing a rockstar thingy costume.

So here we are, look at my team

The wave 3 bands! Rock in roll XD

The man on the right with curled hair was our supervisor and he was very happy that we participated in the engagement.

Some put on eye makeup, eyeliner even boys have also haha. They are really in character lol.

The one on the left has his own life haha look at his pose, he's quite far from us XD. That's our comedian colleague. He always lightens up our mood in the prod.

Our supervisor is the one who took us a photo, he's not a typical supervisor. He's very friendly, kind, approachable and understanding. He motivates us always. We're lucky to have him as our supervisor.

Other waves also have their theme and I love all their ideas too. Uniform day, bohemian, cat headbands and summer day are the themes we had last Saturday. Everyone is enjoying the engagement event. Our next engagement that is dated next week if I am not mistaken is the flowers of May and here we just need one participant in each team who will be going to wear floral clothes.


It's good that there are engagement events that the management is implementing. It helps each and everyone to go out of their comfort zone and also have a harmonious relationship with their teams since everyone is cooperating in the event.

I'm looking forward to the next engagement activities and am excited to share those here with you guys.

How about you? Do you also have this kind of event in your workplace? Or other similar to this? Do you participate? How's the feeling? I'd like to hear your story also :)


That's all for tonight guys. I need to cut this off because while writing my stomach is aching and I badly need to excuse myself hehe.

Good night everyone and be safe always!

-Loveleng18

6
$ 1.23
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

Rockstars! Indeed you guys rock it and I love the costume you all wore to make the day interesting. 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa left side na guy. Mga unique tlaga mga pose nya hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rockstar, bat naka-ayus padin buhok niyo? Haha dapat head bang kayung lahat... Kidding aside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kayanga balak sana din namin guluhin buhok namin kaso baka di na kami papasukin ng guard char XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago