My day off plus financial assistance

11 29
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

July 28, 2022

The weather is really unpredictable, one second it will rain and then suddenly the sunshine shows. So better to be ready specially when you go outside, always bring protection like umbrella or raincoat to avoid having sickness due to weather.

Btw, how are you people? We're near at the end of the week already, see? One more month and hello ber months! Yay. Are you guys excited? Or overwhelm because the days passed by so quick? Did you reach all your goals this month?

Anyways, I will be sharing with you how was my day went, it's Thursday and I file a vacation leave today so I don't have work haha but not rest day for me because I have to run an errand this morning and I didn't get to sleep this morning and you know why? Yesterday, I received a text messaged from the office of our congressman saying the financial assistance that I applied is scheduled to release today 8 am to 9 am. They also indicated what are the requirements that needs to bring such as barangay indigency, valid ID and black ballpen.


This morning, when I went home from work, it's already 6 in the morning we took our breakfast and since my baby woke up that time, we played. My partner and I planned to get certificate of indigency at 8 am so I set an alarm at 7:50 am. It feels like I was just closed my eyes then the alarm was ringing already. Our baby was still sleeping so my partner asked my mother in law to look at our baby since we can't bring him there, you know there are long lines for sure.

We arrived at our barangay hall and there are many people who also get an indigency so we wait until it's our turn, good thing is the staff there was fast and we didn't spend so much time there.

Then we photocopy our valid id, we ride tricycle and went to where is the venue. My partner also received a text but we are in different venue, and the school was near to each other so he just walk heading to his venue.

When I arrived at the venue, There are lots of people there already. I went to the last line and the process was smooth and when it's my turn to present my valid I. D, the staff was having a hard time finding my name so I was like "oh pls huhu", I was nervous, she asked me if I've received a text message so I give her my phone showing a text messaged I received, she read it and look at her laptop again. Then finally, she was able to find my name then she gave me a form that I need to fill out and I proceed to the next step which is the staff will going to interview us and there is one more form that we need to fill out where they indicated how much we will be receiving.

We just waited for the releasing of money since we are done in all the steps. They didn't give yet the money because our congressman will be joining us there. We waited for about 20 minutes until our congressman arrived already in our venue. He just greeted us and leave a short message then after that we had a picture taking with him.

Our congressman

We proceed to the releasing already. The process was so fast and I already received the money. I messaged my partner that I already received the money and I will go to their venue but when I am near I saw him already.

Since it's already lunch time, we headed to the nearest Jollibee here and we ordered food to eat.

Sharing with you our picture before we attack the foods hehe char XD. I just ordered burger stake and for my partner chicken and sundae.

Before we go home, we order for take out for my sisters and for my mother in law.


I am thankful that our congressman allow us to received this kind of financial assistance and in a very convenient way. We just messaged the page in fb and then they will reply to us and gave us link where we should fill out and then we will jist wait for the text on when we will receive the money. The timing was good also because we don't have budget already hehe.


Thank you people for reading this :) stay safe always!

-Loveleng18

5
$ 1.10
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

wow bakit wala kaming nareciv na ganyan dito? buti pa kayo! anyway, enjoy for sure sa jolly meal!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe galing nga po ng cong namin, di na namin need pumila sa dswd mismo kase sila na nagpaprocess. Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad namayroong mga ganyang bagay na makatutulong s alahat. kudos sa Congressman niyo po. God bless you amd keepsafe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayanga po e nakakatuwa at mabilis lang sila lapitan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Palibre naman ja’n HAHAHSH, joke lang. Sobrang laking tulong na niyan, lalo na sa pang-araw araw mo. Ingat po palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaking tulong na yun sis. Sarap naman ng Jollibee sis. Favorite ko pa naman yan. Yung chicken nila kasi unique talaga yung lasa sis. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, laking tulong po talaga lalo na paubos na gatas at diaper ni baby hehe. Oo sis, kaso kakasawa manok kaya nag burger stake ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis malaking tulong na sobra. Hehe oo nga sis nuh minsan nakakasawa nga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good congressman! Mapagbigay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kayanga sis e malaking tulong din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What should I do sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago