LDR:Failed twice (Part 2)

10 26
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: LDR, Feelings

August 30, 2021

Hello awesome one :) woke up this early and what I will going to do is to continue the part two of my article last night. Goodmorning beautiful people! It's holiday today.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Visit my amazing sponsors, they have many good articles :) 

Second LDR

My first ldr was happened when I was in grade 10 then this second ldr of mine happened during my 11th grade. Don't worry, I am done with the 3 month rule when it I had my second ldr.

Funny that my first and second ldr are quite same. You know why? Because same as J, my ex was a transferee too back then. I will call him V, he's from El Nido, Palawan. I envy him since his place is one of my dream destination. So let's begin the story.

He transfered to our school back then because he wants to accompany his uncle which we have the same age so he didn't call him uncle. He says, he wants his uncle to go back study that's why he decided to went here and transferred school which the same school with his uncle. He is a bit chinito but not like the eyes of J, J is way more chinito than him. He has a good built of body and a perfect smile. When our teacher arranged our sitting arrangement, I am sitting next to him. He is quite talkative, he approach me first and then introduce himself. Telling stories about his place in Palawan, how beautiful it is and what he usually do there. He mentioned also that he was a tourist guide in one of the agency there and he got to face different foreign people.

Since we are seatmate, we always talk to each others and him being a bit talkative we don't run out of topic. We became close and we have a group called JJVAL, it's from the initials of our name consists of two girls and three boys. We always bond whenever we don't have a class. Our usual bond every weekend was jogging, we woke up early and boys will fetch us in our houses then we walk to the municipality of San Juan where you will find their wide park there. When we arrived there, we began to jog and when we were finish jogging we take a rest and will play badminton.

Since we always hang out together, I fell for him. One thing I liked about him was his cheerful personality. Months passed, we became closer and closer we're comfortable with each others. It was on the month August when he confessed his feeling to me. But we decided to stay what we are which is to still be friends and we don't feel awkward even though we know that we have feelings for each others. Things changed during November, V asked me to be his girlfriend and I said yes to him. I know we say first that we want to maintain our friendship back then but we failed to do that our feelings grow and grow each day.

Our first month being together was giving me a cloud 9 feeling. We spend our day together always and he introduced me to his relatives here. Our bonding was eating in a tapsilogan near our school and when night comes we went to our municipality since there was an event there every evening because it was December. There are many rides, foods and also show that you can watch. Our favorite ride was ferris-wheel and vikings. As much as I want to share our photo when we are riding in a ferris-wheel I can't since I don't want to browse and scroll deeper in my facebook photos. That was way back 2011. Although he spend his Christmas and new year in his province, we still make each other happy thru video call and greet each others, I also buy a present for him that I gave the moment he went back here.

It was February when he talked to me that there's a possibility that he will go back to his province since his family want him back already. When I heard it I say to myself that again? It's like a deja vu. J and his reason was same. I don't have a choice but to agree with him, that's his family and I am just a girlfriend, who am I to stop him from going back to his home. I'm waiting for him to say that he will not go but that small hope of mine disappeared when I saw his plane ticket. Our class school year ended and he went back to Palawan already.

Like J we just last for about weeks being LDR and broke up for no reason, just the distance I guess.


End thoughts:

They say everything happened for a reason so I accepted that I am not destined to have a long distance relationship and I thank them for leaving me because I have found the man that I know will not going to leave me and love me with all his heart. I am happy now with him :)

Thanks for reading my dear friends.

-Loveleng18

7
$ 5.72
$ 5.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: LDR, Feelings

Comments

Ouchieeeee. I know God has a better plan. Xxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I failed every time I started any LDR.. then I decided to find someone next door 😅❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbreak mayo tapos walang reason? Parang ansaket masyado isipin n anaging ldr lang kayo, parang magiging trial sya..pero kung magbreak ng no reason baka kung ako yan hanapin kk ng hanapin unh reason

$ 0.00
2 years ago

J and V are the people who were with you along the journey. Both are not your destination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happens for a reason. God is the best planner and he knows what is better for us. Thing we need is we should accept the reality in every circumstances

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you're right :) thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awtss LDR hurts, mahirap tlaga kapag wala yung taong mshal mo sa tabi mo kase nandun yung thoughts na hindi mo siya mayakap at masamahan, dahil dun nawawala ung feelings at spark and in the end maghihiwalay na. Kaya maniwala tayo na ang LDR ay gawa gawa lamang ng illuminati at hindi iyon nagtatagal.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo talaga ako sa mga couple na in ldr at natatagalan nila. Ang hirap labanan nung thoughts na baka kung anuano gawin dun ganti ganyan hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro kasi dahil nasanay kayo na laging magkasama kaya nung nagkalayo kayo nawala nalang. Basta yon, importante is yung ngayon mo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga po e. Nanibago tapos lahat na nagbago haha well, past is past ika nga XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago