I'd rather:Random Questions

9 26
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Happy sunday everyone! Today i woke up late since i already slept at 2 am hays my eyes. I look like a panda now because of my eyebags 🐼 char. Lol! My head also aching a little maybe i just need some rest, will do it later i have lot of stuff to do today. Hope you spend this day well!


So im up to another challenge again, yes im seeing lots of entries about this challenge. I wanna try this cause its interesting, the questions that is given to you. Some are hard weird questions hehez.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

A never ending thankyou to all of my generous sponsors :)

So let's begin:

  1. Would you rather only be able to go out when it's light outside or only when it's dark outside?

  • I would rather go out when its light outside though im not scared of dark but i love to see the surroundings and witness clearly how beautiful it is. I love taking photo outside and when its dark its hard to have a clear and bright shot.

  1. Would you rather live un an RV or live on a sail boat?

  • So i searched whats RV is hehez poor me. Its a recreational vehicle. I once dream to have this kind of vehicle someday. I want to design my own RV and i find it cool to live inside it, you can easily move to other places with your own comfort. So i prefer living in an RV than sail boat. Im scared of boats anyway hehez.

  1. Would you rather burn your tongue or burn the top of your mouth?

  • Why burning, its ouchy hehez. Can i not choose hays. But if i need to choose between the two I'd rather burn my tongue but burn because of hot foods not the burn with fire (Hope you get me). I burned my tongue whenever im excited to eat freshly cook hehez.

  1. Would you rather achieve world peace or solve world hunger?

  • Well, I'd rather achieve world peace. If we have world peace, people will able to care with others leading them sharing what they have. With that i also address the world hunger. So its winwin :)

  1. Would you rather stuck in a cave for a day or stuck in an elevator for a day?

  • I scared of riding elevator. In a mall, i preferred escalator than elevator so its obvious im choosing living in a cave for a day. Atleast in a cave i can able to breathe not like in elevator i might suffocate because its small space.

  1. Would you rather have free coffee or free ice-cream for the rest of your life?

  • I'm not fond of coffee and i rarely drink it so I'd rather have free ice-cream for the rest of my life. Imagine i have icecream always for free? Its heaven feeling lol. But can i request any chocolate flavor please. My siblings will be happy if that happen.

  1. Would you rather be famous now and forgotten when you die or unknown now and famous after your death?

  • Hmm, I'll go for unknown now and famous after my death cause thats the reality, people will only give importance to you when you die and maybe i did something memorable before i die that's why i became famous. I don't want people attention so i don't mind me tagging as nobody when im still alive as long as i enjoy my life, i don't want exposure hehez. But when i die and get famous I'll be happy above seeing people truly appreciate me.

  1. Would you rather watch movies alone or eat dinner alone?

  • I'd rather watch movies alone, i always do that watching movies in my phone alone hehez but not in a cinema. Eating dinner alone is hard for me cause i like to have companions when eating, you know i love having small chitchats while eating. And when i have companions while eating i got more appetite.

  1. Would you rather die before your significant other or after your significant other?

  • I always say back then that i want to die first before my loveones. I don't want to feel the pain of being left and don't want to see them dying. I want them to live more. So I'd rather die before my significant other.

  1. Would you rather have a shopping cart with one wheel that doesn't work right when shopping or and uneven table leg at a restaurant where you eat?

  • I'd rather have a shopping cart with one wheel that doesn't work cause simply i don't usually use carts and i rarely do shopping πŸ˜… so im not that affected. But eating in a restaurant with uneven table leg is hard for me and the foods might fall. Sayang hehez.

And that's my answer to all of the random would your rather questions :) hope you like it. Thankyou for reaching the end. If you want to join feel free to click here the link.

-Loveleng18

6
$ 4.15
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 3
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Hello 🐼 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I like your answers wee one , but sorry had to be coffee for me β˜•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really look like a panda hehez lol. They say coffee will make you nervous always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well it makes me me, haha not nervous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really kind🀣 die before my significant other? Nope🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha just dont want to be left behind lol. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice Article ate. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I would rather choose to stock on elevator for a day because there's a little probability that I can survive for a day because there is mechanics that ready to help me out rather than on cave that there's no assurance if I can go out due to unknown place and possible danger from wild animals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts hehez. I dont really want to stuck in an elevator, i might die before the operators come. And it is only for a day hehez i might survive it.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago