Grad pictures and toga fitting

9 132
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

October 11, 2022

Hello amazing people of read.cash, how are you all?

I just woke up now, I slept at 7 pm since I am so tired of what we did today (oct. 10,2022). And yes you read it right, I am done with my graduation pictorial and toga fitting. And I will be sharing you some of the pictures of me wearing my toga plus creative shots :)


Toga fitting

My friends and I are schedule today and we plan to go at the school early because of what we are hearing fron the others that there is a long line last Sunday and some didn't get their toga so they need to go back again at the other time.

Good thing is that my school allow us to bring 3-4 members of our family and it is included to the package that we paid for. So I bring my baby and my partner since my father has a work today.

At eight oclock, we headed to school and there are lots of students there, I thought these are all for grad pic and toga fitting but then I realized they are students there and it's Monday nga pala, and it is our university week so there are events and activities. We headed to the designated venue and it is located at 10th floor of the education building. We took the elevator instead of stairs because we don't want to get tired upon reaching the 10th floor haha. When we arrived at the 10th floor, there is a line already for the toga fitting so my friend and I fall in line first and decided to not take first the graduation pictorial since there is a few students there na nagpapamake up.

My partner and baby waiting

And also, we are not yet complete, we want to have a barkada shot so we waited for others. Good thing, my baby was just playing with my partner they just walk here and there and there is also chairs and electric fan in the hallway.

I think we fall in line at the toga fitting for almost 1 hr and 30 mins. Yes the peocess was very slow and when it's our turn, I get the small one since there's no doubt that this one fits me and I am correct so it's easy haha I waited my number to be called and I said my size when they give me I handed over my payment which is a total of P800.

And timing, my friends already there. But there is a line outside the grad pictorial so we waited for them to call us inside. The time was 12 o'clock already so I told my partner to eat first because I need to fall in line, I guided him to our cafeteria and told him to remember the way to the venue. And when I was about to gi back to the venue the line for the elevator was so long so I have no choice but to take the stairs, and when I reached 5th floor my heart beats fast and I am catching uo my breath so I take a rest first. I thought I will pass out so I waited for the elevator at 5th floor, fortunately it opens and even though there are many people I managed to get myself in, I am just thin haha.

And when I arrived at the 10th floor. The make uo artist are all done eating so one assisted me.

I am worried for my partner since I know that the line in the elevator was very long. And when I am done with ny hair and make up, I went outside to see if my partner was there already and I am correct, he took the stairs from ground floor to 10th floor, he said he was very tired, of course he is. He was carrying our baby while taking the stairs. Hays, why there is only two elevators in that buidling and yet students are thousands huhu.

The moment of truth hehe...

The pictorial begin

First the formal shot

First is wearing filipiniana, they are staff assisting us to changed. I think it was 8 shots every picture.

Second, wearing our toga. This one is my favorite shot so I chose this to get framed since they asked us to choose one of our best picture to get framed.

You noticed guys, I really don't know hoe to smile, I've been practicing to smile but when I am there infront of the camera look at my smile haha one sided. Hays, but it's okay I think this one is good.

And the last shot is for creative and that's the time we are with our family. I am excited for this one.

This is one of the best pictures for the creative. And here is the other one

The photographer told us to hug each other and look at my baby's face, it's meh haha he's tired and sleepy already.

And also we have a barkada shot. Since one of my friend doesn't have a member of a family brought we are the one who's with her during thw creative shot. So we don't need to pay for the barkada shot which is additional fee of P300 haha.

Meet my friends guys :) three of them was already introduced here a long time ago, I don't know if you read my article about them. They are all pretty right?


We get the soft copy there also after the pictorial.

It's already quarter to 5 when we got home. I don't have eat yet and my head was aching a while ago and so tired. I decided not to go to work since I need to rest. And I don't have enough sleep yet.

I am happy that we are now at the exciting part. Our schedule for graduation is October 26. This is it all the hardworks will be paid off.


Thank you for reading guys. I will sleep again and will visit here when I woke up again. It's still 1:17 am here, people are sleeping and quiet.

-Loveleng18

7
$ 1.68
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

Wow. Congtratz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKS! congratulations and konti na lang rarampa na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi naman 10th floor pala ang laki hahaha, anong Uni yan haha. Anyways ayiehhh lapit mg maabot ang pangarap Congrats sa inyooo ✨✨🤩☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sa rtu po hehe tapos 2 lang elevator awit XD. thank youuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee. Congratulations sis and to your friends. Mga pretty kayong lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ganda mo langga. Bagay sayo yung formal shot. 🥰 Congratulations langga. Lapit na lang. Aakyat na talaga sa stage. Super proud kami sayo langga. 🥰 Napaka bait din ng partner mo. Ang ganda niyo tingnan sa picture na kasama si baby.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you po, opo konti nalang. Thank you so much po ateee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman langga. Andito lang kami sayo langga to support you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago