Food edition: a challenging one

10 31
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Foods, Choose

April 10, 2022

How's your weekend everyone? Did you make it an awesome one? Did you give yourself a rest? Or do you still grinding on work or your side hustles? Wherever you spend your weekend I hope it gives you a productive one and you enjoy it.

As for me, I spend it here in my house sleeping and taking care of my baby since I don't have work well tomorrow is another busy day for all of us. And now I will be going to write an article and thanks to ate @bmjc98 for giving me an idea about what to write. Here's her article in case you want to join too, this one is interesting and challenging indeed since you need to choose between two foods.

So without further ado and to finish this early before I go to sleep let's start:

This or that?

Pizza or Pasta?

  • Hmm, I will go for pizza since this is the food that I seldom eat because of its price hehe though there are pizzas here that have a cheap price the taste is common, so nothing is more delicious than the pizza of restos like shakeys, yellow cab, pizza hut, etc. Yes, they are delicious, but expensive hehe. If I remember it correctly, the last time I eat pizza or shakes was two years ago already and that was a treat from my sister hehe.

Pizza
pasta

Whenever there's a special day, this one is always present, I know some of you noticed that in some of my previous articles. And whenever I crave this we can just make one, it's easy to do but I don't know how hehe I am just looking at my partner whenever he cooks one.

Ice cream or cake?

  • It's easy for me since I am not into ice cream, the reason why I don't eat ice cream so much is that when I was young I had a bad experience eating ice cream. Whenever I eat ice cream it ends up messy, I mean when the ice cream melts the drops go to my clothes or in my hands. There's one time when I was forced to just throw the ice cream I have because I can't eat it fastly and it was melting fast while I am walking. To answer this, I will choose a cake, with a chocolate flavor. When there's an occasion this is always present rather than ice cream. And you can customise the design of the cake like what we always do when my baby's monthly celebration arrived.

My baby's first cake when he turns 1 month old

Waffles or pancake

  • I will go for pancake since this one is very familiar to me hehe. I can also make this one since it's easy to do. While waffle isn't much familiar to me though I already saw this in the mall but believe me I haven't tasted one. Maybe soon I will buy it for me to know how it tastes. But for now, the pancake is the best choice for me.

Rice or noodles

  • Of course, I will go for rice. It's what I used to eat. I prefer heavy meals so that I won't easily get hungry. But whenever I eat at carinderia I can only eat one rice, I don't know I am not a big eater. One rice then I am full already. When I gave birth, I don't fond of noodles already, before I always want to eat pancit canton chilli mansi but now I don't want to. Except for sotanghon, that's my fave cup noodles but I do not eat it always as it is not good for to health.

My lunch last week at work

vegetables or fruits?

  • The vegetables that I eat are very few, to name them: squash, eggplant and chayote. So I will choose fruits but I do not eat fruit always hehe.

Grapes

Spicy or sweet?

Before when I am not yet pregnant, the food that I want is always spicy but when I gave birth it looks like my taste changed and I don't want to eat spicy foods already. I will choose sweet then. Whenever I taste food that has chilli, I end up giving them to my partner or not eating them instead.


So that ends my article about the foods that I want to choose. Thanks again ate bmjc98 for this idea. And thank you guys for supporting my articles :)

Let us all have a rest now since it's already midnight here. I need to have a good sleep to have energy for tomorrow. So yeah, will catch up tomorrow!

-Loveleng18

7
$ 1.62
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 3
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Foods, Choose

Comments

Pasta is masarap 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I prefer pancake than waffles because growing up I am much used to eating pancakes than waffles. I also do prefer rice because we Filipinos love rice hahaha Rice is really life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sir hehe rice is life to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga pizza din ako. 🥺 Sobrang sarap niyan lalo na yung maraming cheese. 🤤 Ang sarap niyan Langga. Hindi nakakasawa. Pizza all the time. Yes Langga pancakes too sobrang sarap. 🤤 Favorite ko din yan. Nagbago pala after pregnant ganyan pala yan Langga nuh. Ako ang hilig din sa mga spicy foods Langga. 🤤 Gusto ko to matry na challenge Langga. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ate try mo na po hehe. Kayanga po e nagbabago panlasa, pizza is the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Ang sarap talaga ng pizza. 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you had bad experience with ice-cream. BTW your baby's first month cake was beautifully made

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thaank you farah :) yes i had haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rice is life!! Tsks antagal matunaw ng noodle sa tyan ih.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha totoo sis rice is life talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago