Exhausted:First day of my summer class(Success!)

13 31
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Random

July 12, 2021

I thought i will not able to make an article today. My brain is not functioning well and my body seems to collapsed in bed. This days was very productive yet exhausting to me. I'll tell you the reason why but first i want to apologise for not able to read your works today but i want to maybe i will spend a little time for me to read some today :)


As early as 5 am our this was i received in my messenger.

My regular classmates are taking their summer vacation right now and here i am dealing with my class online. I envy them hehez they can relax their mind for a month.

Why i am taking a summer class? It's not what you think. I don't have failing grades actually i passed all the subjects during my third year. The reason is because i don't want to graduate late i want to graduate together with my regular classmates next year so i have to take the subjects that are pre requisite and needed to complete. I am a GAS (General Academic Strand) student back when i was senior high school and in my course right now which is Financial Management there are subjects that i need to take as it is needed. If only i have taken ABM (Accounting, Business and Management) i won't have problem today. GAS which i took is generic or the lessons are general and is suitable for students who want to take education. Back then our school doesn't have ABM strand and i don't want to transfer also im undecided what course i want so i took GAS without knowing the consequences.

Last semester our department didn't offer the subjects we need to take we call it "bridging" subjects. And also if they open it my units will overload which is not allowed. We only allowed to take 21 units per sem. So, other students like me who didn't want to graduate late come up to file a petition so that our department dean will allow us take bridging subjects during summer class or mid year. It was a long journey for us we exert so much effort to this, we prepared it for almost 3 months. We find students who also need to take same subject we need. Although we are in a different campus and different year level and also different departments we united as one in able to accept our petition. We also have problem back then because at first we thought it is not covered to our free tuition so we need to pay for the tuition.

Screenshot from our gc talking about tuition fees

Upon reading this messaged i got discourage to enroll and pursue joining summer class. As you can see 200 per units and we have to take 3 bridging subjects in each subject have 3 units so if you compute it 3 units x 200=600 per subject, 600 x 3 = P1,800 plus the miscellaneous fee 1,800+750=P2,250. How can i able to have that huge amount of money? So, i thought i was not able to enroll and accept that i may graduate late.

But because of the one who leads us. Because of his dedication and effort he managed to helped us. He finds way for us to get summer class in free tuition.

Screenshot from our gc talking about free tuition❤️

Yey! Our summer class is free according to the messaged of our leader. Since it is not our failed subjects it includes to free tuition says the professor who able to helped us.


My last class, im lucky the cam is off.

As what I'm saying a while ago, today was start of our summer class and my schedule is 8 am until 3 pm each. Each subject is 2 hrs.

In our first subject we just introduced ourselves. In the second subject the professor says the grading system and the reporting also she gives the assignment for tomorrow. The last one was tiring and i feel drained and quite funny hehez let me tell you what happened. So my last class is 1 pm to 3 pm and when im preparing for the google meet my tummy ached so i run into the cr bringing the cellphone so if ever the lunk is send i wont be late. (apologies to those eating right now). When im in the cr and you know what i did there. The link is sent already so i need to join. The professor was calling the names for attendance. And to our surprise she gave us diagnostic test i don't have notebook with me and ballpen so i need to shout to my sister, our cr is separate to our house it located outside. She gave me ballpen and paper while doing what im doing hehez my professor dictate the questions and i dont have any idea what is she talking about huhu she's number 6 already and my paper was still blank. Im nervous and don't know what to do plus my p*op doesn't want to go out, im sweating and the droplets are big i feel like im showering because of my sweats. I want to cry because my ass was hurt already hehez XD. I spend 1 hour inside our cr and thanks God i have answered some of the questions. I didn't get a bokya (Zero).

I felt exhausted today because of the happenings and i think my brain is drained.

Me applying for a dean's lister

Just want to share this to you guys hehe. I apply again for dean's lister :) It is my reward to myself for able to survive this semester :)

--

I end this now for i need to do my assignments. I hope you enjoy reading my work :)

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou to all my sponsors. Thankyou to the readers and commenters :) thankyou all. Keepsafe and Godbless us all. ❤️

-Loveleng18

6
$ 3.98
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Random

Comments

May online class na kayo beh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po summer class po bakasyon na sana hehez kaso need itake para di malate graduate next ye 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still, you are able to make an article and publish it with greatness. Well done! Keep working hard for the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou po yes po im surprise also that i finished this one hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done wee one!

You are too funny, poop for an hour and get a sore arse, I fell off a chair and a sore arse too.

You are doing so well, you really are awesome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes its quite funny but i dont one to be in that situation again huhu 😅. How's your arse? Be careful always po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha my arse is very good, thank you very much wee one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for being a dean's lister again and good luck on your mid year class. Ganan rin Yung mga kaibigan ko sa , they need to attend mid year class pero I know naman na malalampasan niyo Yan, tiwala lang. By the way , we have the same course and it seems same school as well because parang familiar name nung mga prof sa itaas or baka coincidence lang hehe. Good luck💜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankyou. Talaga? Rtu kadin? Prof sya sa pasig campus daw e hehez boni campus ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sa RTU rin po ako but in Pasig Campus kaya pala familiar Yung names Nila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow okay hehe kaya pala. Boni campus ako e mga klasmeyt ko more on pasig campus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa summer class bhe. kaya mo 'yan, sabay-sabay tayong magsusuot ng itim na toga, In God's perfect time.❤️❤️Uwu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago