A blessing: Perfect timing

17 36
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Good news, Blessing

November 20, 2022

Lead image source

Hi what's up people? I hope you still remember me hehe, I'm here again to share good news with you. I've been MIA always here because of my work hays. But just want to inform you that I am still here and I don't want to leave this awesome platform who helps me a lot.

Btw, just want to greet you a happy Sunday and good morning :) hope you will have a good day ahead.


Finally....

You know what guys, whenever I am here at home, me my son and my partner jist spend our day sleeping and we woke up 5 pm or 6 pm hehe, I arrived home at 6:30 in the morning from my work and my baby is already awake whenever I went home so we spend until 7-8 am playing and we will eat already then when we fell asleep, our woke up time is 5-6 pm, since I need to prepare again for my work.

And do you know the feeling when you woke up and you receive a good news from one of you friend? Hehe, so here is what I am going to share with you.

My friend message me a link from fb page of our school and said "kita mo na to? (did you see it already?" and I was like oh, wait what's this then I click the link and to my surprise guys, Finally our stipend or allowance in scholarship arrive! For almost a year of waiting there is an update already. My hands shaking while I am finding my name and yes, I am included to those students who will receive their allowance next week. We just need to bring registration form for S. Y 2020-2021, yes guys it's late already this is our allowance for third year college and we are still waiting for the fourt year I bwt that is year again but it's okay as long as it arrive hehe.

I am just happy because it is perfect timing, you know why? My sister's face to face class was started first week of Nov and my sister wants to wear uniform instead of white shirt and pants since she is now in the new school so they are allowed to wear civilian. But the problem is, she only have one white tahirt which I gave her and three trousers and their schedule was weds-friday so she needs to wash her shirt everyday so that she have a white shirt to wear. And I want to buy uniform for her, the uniform cost P500+ one set only and also black shoes. Also, my youngest sister's black shoes was already damaged and we can't use mighty bond on it.

The schedule on releasing of allowance is Nov. 21- December 2 and I am planning to go there tomorrow because my sister have a class on weds already so I need to buy her uniform and shoes. Good thing that I received my salary last Friday, we went yesterday to buy grocery and also to canvass about the cost of uniform and shoes, also I already bought shoes for my youngest sister since I know the size of her feet, but for my other sister we will go together to buy her needs.

Another reason...

Next week, November 23 and 25 are my two sisters birthday, 23 is the birthday of my youngest sister and 25 is the birthday of our older sister and I want to give something to them.

See? the timing of my scholarship allowance is perfect. I am already graduate so I will just spend this to my family. And I thank God to all blessing he gave to us.

Just want to share you this picture of my baby with his I dont know sleeping position, he really want to sleep like that. But we didn't let him to stay long in that position we changed his position but he will still go back to that position.


Thank you for reaching the end guys :) just want to say hello to all of you, how are you all here?

-Loveleng18

9
$ 2.67
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 2
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Good news, Blessing

Comments

Iba talaga ang saya kapag may parating na allowance ey. Hano, sisss? Kasi ako? Relate na relate jan, hihi. Then same, want to buy a pair of uniform sana ng mga sibs ko pero di pa afford ng budget ko. Siguro kapag dumating na allowance ko or nag-start na sa work by January, sana lang talaga is ma-hired ako. Huhu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, ang cute ng tulog ni bebe ganyan din anak ko sis minsan tsaka padapa lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay congrats sana sa kapatid ko din ay meron na para may magamit pang review niya 🤗 Congrats again napakalaking blessings yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po tyagaan lang po talaga maghintay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Perfect timing nga. Swerte naman ng mga kapatid mo iniisip mo parin needs nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe opo kahit wala na saken basta nabibigay ko needs nila at ni baby ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is truly the perfect timing. Now you can help your sister in her academic career, and also present gifts to your sisters on their birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe it is indeed a good timing hehe thank you for passing by, how are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May work kana pala langga. Congratulations. 🎉 Ang laki talaga ng tulong ng ganyan langga nuh. Timing na timing kasi gagamitin mo yung pera sa sister mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, kaya di masyado nakakapag focus dto laging puyat po e. Kayanga po galing ng timing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay lang yan langga. Gawin mo lang kung ano kaya ng body mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po hehe thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon welcome back and wow congrats hehe; I do experience the same when I was still in college. My scholarship pended for two semesters then comes one day they will give it all uwuuu I missed that day haha, perfect timing galing naman ng destiny hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yung matagal mo inintay noh tapos isang bagsakan sarap sa bulsa XD. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Pero yung napansin ko yung crochet blanket na hinihigaan ng baby mo jaw gumawa nun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, di po hehe bigay ng byenan ko po sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago