Thank you

0 9

Heart of stone

When I loved you

My world suddenly changed

I thought heaven

He has a headache

Tell me

When will something change?

Believe you

Bat swing you left

You do not know, because of you

I can't eat

Can't even sleep

Do what you fool

If I love again

It's not like you are

Like you with a heart of stone

No matter where you are today

Listen to it

You might just wake up

Your hard feelings

You do not know, because of you

I can't eat

Can't even sleep

Do what you fool

If I love again

It's not like you are

Like you with a heart of stone

You do not know, because of you

I can't eat

Can't even sleep

Do what you fool

If I love again

It's not like you are

Like you with a heart of stone

You do not know, because of you

I can't eat

Can't even sleep

Do what you fool

If I love again

It's not like you are

Like you with a heart of stone

Like you with a heart of stone

Like you with a heart of stone

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Whahahaha haha Like Like like Likelike Like like like like...............

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't eat

Can't even sleep

Do what you fool

If I love again

It's not like you are

Like you with a heart of stone

No matter where you are today

Listen to it

You might just wake up

Your hard feelings

You do not know, because of you

I can't eat

Can't even sleep

Do what you fool

If I love again

It's not like you are

Like you with a heart of stone

You do not know, because of you

I can't eat

Can't even sleep

Do what you fool

If I love again

It's not like you are

Like you with a heart of stone You do not know, because of you

I can't eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago