Music in our Life

8 28

How does music define life?

Music has a lot of definition, meaning, and the genre that fits everyone's moods. It has its nature to relieve and heal every time we feel hurt or disgraced, it even inspires us to fight for life.

Music can be played by a group or individual, composed of heartfelt lyrics, and arranged perfectly but it must have a definition. A definition that a listener may define by hearing and listening to the lyrics themselves.

At the present time, I enjoyed listening to BTS songs. BTS is a popular Kpop boyband group. I met their music when I was on a downside part of life. At first, I only enjoyed the beat then I got interested to know what the lyrics means. It was the song, "Magic Shop." The Magic Shop in the song was described as a place of refuge for the heartbroken, a place of healing for the disturbed, and a place for love for those who are lonely. Later on, I found myself, slowly being healed with the music I chose to listen to. I may not speak the same language as BTS but I believe that Music is the language of the universe. Music is universal in that there are no boundaries to understanding music. It transcends all boundaries of communication because you can speak and tell stories to someone on the other side of the planet, even though you don't speak the same language. But I believe it's important for one to have an open mind and a very wide understanding in order to be in touch with that sense of understanding.

Many people immediately push away certain styles of music without having explored what it has to offer. Not all styles will appeal or resonate with a person, but one may discover a new part of one's self when you are open to all the possibilities.

What life will we have if there's no music?

How can we live life without music ? or Will we live in a world with no Music?

Definitely, music is now part of our daily lives, everywhere we go we hear a lot of sounds or music, different kinds of it, both sad and happy. But music can have a great impact on an individual, especially this pandemic that we are all experiencing, where everyone is not allowed to go out and just to stay at home. All we have alone is Music.

Every time we feel bored, music serves as our entertainment and stress reliever. Every type of music has millions of definition to tell that depends on its mood and genre, and also that way the listener will interpret about it. There are lots of songs that emerge every year, especially in these modern days, a lot of people considered that music is a passion in which we can express our moods and feelings.

Music is powerful, especially in these crises we are all facing because it serves also as a resolution and a call to each and every one of us to unite with each other and heal the world together.

Simply to say, Music is what keeps us to get by.

Hello! This is my first upload. I am hoping for your support. Thak you very much! Thank you @Fyangzee24 for inviting me.

Lead image from Unsplash.
Sponsors of LovedByJungkook
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Fyangzee24
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of LovedByJungkook
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Finally, an article is up. Welcome back to read.cash, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and welcome to read.cash. keep mKing articles and interact to others too. See you in your next article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sweetiepie! I'll make sure to keep that in mind :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just open the sponsorship of you, maybe someone want to send encouragement to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you really for giving me tips! God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Finally, you made up your first-ever article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, thank you very much! You know how my life is so fed up, just by staring at the ceiling. HAHAHA Now, I have something to do with my time. I am quite entertained too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago