To Do List

0 4
Avatar for Love_16
2 years ago

I've been so put of myself lately. I have a lot of things to do. I know it but I don't know where to start or how to start doing it so the tendency is that I don't finish most of the tasks and it will bug me all night. I will think of the things I have to do and don't do it anyway.

I was scrolling through my Facebook trying to pass some time to sleep when I've gone through this video of a student who stated that she had been more productive now than she was before because of her to do list. She has different types, designs and colors of sticky notes as well as pens and markers which she was using wrote down her to do list.

I've had an idea to do the same but I'm not using any sticky note or post it even if I have lots of it. I just felt like it's wasted when I use it that way so I decided to use a notebook instead. There are five bullets per day for the additional tasks that I must do since there are tasks which has been part of my daily routine. I write it down in six bullets then make sure to do each of those tasks one by one.

There are only six bullets to limit what I have to do each day so it won't be overwhelming and I won't feel tired just looking at the list. There is a specific color code per day so I won't get confused about the things I must finish doing by that day. I do the list every Friday so I will be relaxed every Saturday and Sunday. I won't think about work and I won't do any work as well.

Aside from that, I also make sure that I am only working from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. from Monday to Friday to give myself enough rest and sleep. I don't also answer personal messages or group chat messages after 5 p.m. to calm myself and to set boundaries that I also have a personal life to live.

Every Saturday and Sunday, I try to help my mom by doing house chores even though I always complain about it because weekends are supposed to be rest days where I'll just indulge myself in relaxing. I also go to church every Sunday morning then have fellowship with my church mate afterwards.

To do list helped me sort out the things that I have to accomplish each day and as days go by, I am able to look back at the tasks I was able to finish and see how productive become. This weekend I'm planning to go on a morning job to burn the fats in my body and keep myself healthy because each day I'm getting heavier and I also have belly fats.

Love_16

March 8, 2022

Tuesday

Sponsors of Love_16
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Love_16
2 years ago

Comments