Saturday

1 13
Avatar for Love_16
1 year ago

Today is Saturday, I have nothing to do in particular but I know that I'll have to help my mom in housework. I actually wanted to spend the day just resting and using my phone but I can't do that either.

My mom is washing our clothes and I'll have to hang it up and fold the laundry for last week. I'll also need to start cleaning up the house, especially my wardrobe.

I'll have to start cleaning up because I have to destress. Yeah, that's right. Cleaning up helps me destress. Aside from that, I also get to throw away the things which are no longer needed.

I've been feeling down lately so I need to cheer myself up by being productive. I'm also planning to have a regular exercise because I'm afraid that by the next school year, my uniform will no longer fit me.

I need to loose my belly fat, and other fats in my body. I'm also having a hard time breathing while walking at the overpass. I'll have to start being healthy if I wanted to live longer.

I also need to stop buying unnecessary things especially if there are free shipping vouchers to use. I actually wanted to be a responsible young adult because I have a lot of things yet to achieve and accomplish.

I actually wanted to go on a vacation but I can't do it at the moment because I'll be needing a huge budget for it. It's not an option for now so I'll just settle in cleaning up the house and the wardrobe.

I also have a few things to finish up such as getting a passport, paying my SSS bills and most importantly finishing my online course at the moment. I have yet to achieve my goals and I can't be sidetracked just because I was feeling down.

I also reminded myself that whether I do good or bad things, people will always have something to say against me. As for me, I'll just do my job properly and make sure that I am on time, just like what I've always been doing.

I've learned my lesson, it might be in a hard and painful way but I know that God has a plan for me and He will never forsake me. The pain I'm feeling at the moment can never compare to the pain I felt when I lost my father. If I will rate it, it will actually be just 10%. I'm just bothered whenever someone is angry with me because it's against what I wanted to be. I wanted to be a blessing but whenever someone is angry with me, I felt like I am not being a blessing.

I'll always choose to be happy and choose to do the right thing rather than to be unhappy be bothered by the things that are happening around me.

You might be feeling down right now and unhappy but I would like to encourage you that it won't always be a rainy season. You will also have a sunny and flourishing season. So hang in there, and as long as you know that what you're doing is good and right, do not be disheartened. The world will never be fair and the people will not always like you but you have yourself. Never loose yourself in this painful world.

Love_16

June 25, 2022

Saturday

Sponsors of Love_16
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Love_16
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for the for the inspirational ending thought of this work. That line help me to open my mind that I must to get up and fight in life

$ 0.00
1 year ago