I trusted the wrong people again

0 16
Avatar for Love_16
1 year ago

I've never had a really close friend in my entire life. I don't have a go to person since I was young. I'm used to keep things to myself because whenever I try to share my troubles with other people, I get disappointed. There are only two things that can happen when I share. One, they don't care or they will point out that it was my fault, or two, they will share it to other people which can be used against me.

I'm used to being so alone that when other people try to breakthrough the barrier I have created, I usually push them away. I'm that type of person who will face you head on if you have problem against me. Tell me. Do not just keep it to yourslef or tell other people about it. I'm the person involved and not them so you better tell me bad not anyone else.

I trusted the wrong people again and now I'm hurt but it's my fault since I chose to share. I opted to tell them my troubles and now I knew that it was my fault afterall.

Note to self: Work is work. None of them can be considered as your friend.

Love_16

November 5, 2022

Sponsors of Love_16
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Love_16
1 year ago

Comments