Cuddle Weather

0 7
Avatar for Love_16
2 years ago

It's been raining since last night and due to the comfort the cold breeze of the air, I woke up at 9:15 a.m. which is late because I usually wake up at 7:30 a.m. to start my day. I woke up at 6:00 a.m. earlier to pee but decided to sleep until 7:30 which lasted until 9:15. It's a first, knowing that our pets will wake me up early to feed them.

I had a hard time getting up from the bed which resulted to dragging myself away from it. As I went down, I took a bath then ate my breakfast and stayed in front of the laptop since. I had brunch at 10:30 so I ate rice at 2:30 p.m. I'm not supposed to get full because I will vomit if I do. The rice was only three spoons so I had to eat banana and wafer.

I worked until 6:00 p.m. since I woke up late. I had to make up for the time that I overslept by doing an overtime. I did not go up since and decided to watch kdrama entitled "Crazy Love" and "Business Proposal". After that, I stayed downstairs to accompany Yogurt (our dog) and Cream-O (our cat).

I love rainy days because it reminds me how of a home buddy I am. I was supposed to go to the mall to buy gifts because I have two birthdays to attend this Saturday but due to the rain, I stayed at home. I wasn't finished with my job but I'm planning to finish it all this week so I can focus on other things by next week. I also have a busy schedule tomorrow but I'm hoping that I'll be able to finish it all before the deadline.

Cuddle weather makes me think a lot and somehow relaxes me. The sound of the pouring rain, the breeze of the cold air, and the comfort of the warmth of my bed, pillows and blanket plus the fact that I don't have to go out for a while makes it even better. I don't drink coffee or any of that sort because it makes me vomit. There are actually lots of food which I can't eat and the only drink I can have is water.

I also love the fact that I am on a work from home setup and have the comfort of staying at home. Although there are lots of things to do at work, it's manageable and I also enjoy what I do.

One of the things that comes to my mind at the moment is a job which will allow me to have an extra income. I need to have another job because I'm saving up for something. Another thing is the fact that my ipon challenge is almost used which left me to start over again. I also had a realization to think about the future. Many pregnant women told me to save money, now that I'm still single because having a baby is expensive.

I've been engrossed with this comfortable and enjoyable weather that it made me want to share why I love it.

Keep safe and keep dry.

Love_16

April 5, 2022

Tuesday

Sponsors of Love_16
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Love_16
2 years ago

Comments