Sweety Pie

10 23
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

Good day! I'm Louise, a sweet lover. I would love to eat cakes and chocolates every day. I feel happy eating any sweets. However, my love for sweets makes me nervous. I want it, but I also want to be healthy. Anyway, that's me, your sweety pie Louise.

Ever since I was a kid, I always wanted a taste of something sweet. It may be chocolate, and ice cream, cakes, marshmallows, and anything with a sweet taste. If ever I find a new bakeshop offering something adorable to eat, especially if it is something sweet, I never fail to try it. It always makes me happy to see cakes of any sort.

I also like sweet people. Those who are friendly and thoughtful and kind. A person who is sincere and trustworthy. If you happen to be that kind, thank you for introducing yourself to me. Please subscribe to my account and let us share experiences together. I will be most happy to converse.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh my gee 😂😂😂 please think about the sugar 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will Amber. I appreciate the reminder you wrote. I am hoping that we can also exchange our thoughts. Please subscribe to my account and let me do the same. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like sweets but I realize that it would be better to eat it with some healthy food like vegetables and fruits. This article made me crave for a bite. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Interesting how you like sweet in pies and people. I can't say I am a sweet tooth myself. Frequently what looks good tastes terrible. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves sweets.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. Do you also love sweets? Let us share and help each other subscribing to my account and I will also do it to you. Be safe always StarLord!

$ 0.00
3 years ago