Rejection

9 27
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

Have you ever been rejected?

There are times when we encounter certain situations in life that make us lose hope. When problems and troubles come, we use to go to our family and friends to ask for help. But most often, it is our friends that we ask for a helping hand. But when they are busy and don't want to help, we feel rejected. But when do we really feel rejection? Have you ever been rejected by those closest to you?

When we feel the worst, and we wanted comfort from our loved ones, we go to them and tell them the whole story. But when we feel that they are not even listening, we argue, we fight. And that is when we feel being rejected. Then we realize that the battle we are going through is on us, alone. We may be saddened by this situation, but we should always move on. There is no one who could really help us but our God and ourselves. In the end, it becomes our own battle. A battle where we should always focus on winning, and not losing.

And as many wise men say, a clear rejection is better than a fake promise. We fear rejection because we want acceptance. Just always think that we are worthy of love and we should not die of rejection. Remember that every time we thought that we are being rejected for something, think of it positively. Just think that we are being redirected to something better.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

Comments

I'm always been rejected since when I was young until now. But I did not take it as a loser but I take all those rejections as challenges in life how to standout all imperfections. I should prove them that they are doing wrong comments about me. So, I reverse myself of feeling inspired because of rejections so that I will not be annoyed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. It also depends on the person how you deal rejection. Rejection actually leads you to the right path.

So keep those rejections coming 😅 kidding. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the cool Jeaneth. I am so happy that you are so positive about dealing with rejection. Keep on attracting positive vibes. I hope you subscribe to my account and I will do the same. Let us help each other. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rejection for me making me strong. I face it bravely. And if someone rejected me. I will slap REJECTION to them also 😈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To reject a person is reallyy hard, and its hard to the one who ejected (English Karabaw)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rejection can be painful but when you get through it,it makes you a stronger person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ignore rejection and be yourself! Find good friends! And if its professional rejection just improve or find better employers!±

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rejection, or being rejected is a part of our life as being human or individual. When we are rejected we feel pain, hurts and we felt down and devastated, but for every rejection we faced there has a part of us that is going more stronger, then we become brave for all the circumstances, Try to keep in mind that all things are temporary even our life, if you keep that in mind whenever you face another rejection or failure your not going to fall down.

Remember that God give us problem , hardship, rejection, for us not to let us down but to make us stronger, he just make us ready for more circumstances.

I actually faced a lot of rejections, before and I really mean it, it makes me stressed, but after I learned all that I said above , it's okay now if I face more rejection or more problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago