For the First Time...

5 20
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

I love teaching children. I can babysit and I can also take good care of the. But never had I imagine myself into a teaching class. But I never hesitated to try.

I do have an idea of doing online selling. I can see it on social media. But teaching online was really new to me. Here, you are selling your skills. You are selling your knowledge of learning the language. But because of this pandemic situation, I decided to have it a try.

For the first time, I was able to teach English online. My students were from another country, and I saw their willingness to learn English. They even pay for it. And I find it nice.

Teaching children is said to be the hardest. You have to be patient. You need to smile in front of them. You need to feel how to be a kid so you would understand them. Yes, it is hard at first, but eventually, you will get used to it. It is fun anyway. Fulfillment of the job will come too. The pay is worth it also. And anyone can try. There is no harm in trying. As long as you want it, you can do it.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Louise1478
3 years ago

Comments

Great you do this. For sure this will be the future if it isn't already. There are so many homeschooling ways for at least over 60 years. Internet only makes it easier unless you have no or a bad connection. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teaching is a noblest profession. And with children seeing them learning from you it feel sense of achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉. A good start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I concur. Teaching children indeed requires patience and simplicity. Without these, there won't be progress.. You have make yourself behave Like them too so that they can easily grasp what you are saying. I wish you success in this part

$ 0.00
3 years ago